Cameroon vs. Guinea 1-1 FT

No Onana in goal for Cameroon!
Last edited by Undertaker on Mon Jan 15, 2024 7:54 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Re: Cameroon vs. Guinea 0-0

Please Keita and Guirassy, put a smile on our faces. Kill them.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Cameroon are back with their two footed tackles and UFC style tactics!

Guinea folks plenty for Stadium ooo

1-0 Guinea

The domitable kitty cat cats. 😂
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Cameroon vs. Guinea 0-1

The goal was pathetic to concede

Cameroon are missing three of their best players?

Undertaker wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:30 pm Cameroon are missing three of their best players?
Still no excuse. Song is playing Ekambi who is a winger as a striker, and Magri who is a striker as a winger. Wetin Musa no go see for this gate. Lol

surely that is a yellow card!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Uh uh...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

that isa red

Red for Kamano
Guinea down to 10 men...

Red card to Guinea!

This Guinea ( Syli) national always gave the SE problems as far as history. Titi CAmera and co. naija used to shake when we match them, I do recall they did beat our SE in 98WCQs back then .... LAst game of the qualifiers though
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cameroon given a lifeline now...... playing against 10 men

Wooh should've had a yellow...
The ref is not up to speed with the game...

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:41 pm This Guinea ( Syli) national always give the SE problems as far as history. Titi CAmera and co. naija used to shake when we match them, I do recall they did beat our SE in 98WCQs back then .... LAst game of the qualifiers though
I don't remembered us ever beating them. The beat SSS SE as well away and cost us the Afcon ticket for 2015! They are our husband for sure!

txj wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:43 pm Wooh should've had a yellow...
True.

txj wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:43 pm Wooh should've had a yellow...
That was an ankle breaker! Our girls got three red cards for those against Morocco at the WAFCON!

Undertaker wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:44 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:41 pm This Guinea ( Syli) national always give the SE problems as far as history. Titi CAmera and co. naija used to shake when we match them, I do recall they did beat our SE in 98WCQs back then .... LAst game of the qualifiers though
I don't remembered us ever beating them. The beat SSS SE as well away and cost us the Afcon ticket for 2015! They are our husband for sure!
I think we beat them 2-1 in Lagos more than 20 plus years ago

Undertaker wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:44 pm
We have clapped Guinea multiple times. Last time was in Egypt 2019. Only country that gives us problems in Africa are those midgets from Ghana.

bamenda boy wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:33 pm
Undertaker wrote: Mon Jan 15, 2024 6:30 pm Cameroon are missing three of their best players?
Still no excuse. Song is playing Ekambi who is a winger as a striker, and Magri who is a striker as a winger. Wetin Musa no go see for this gate. Lol
Is Song a coach? That team is the reflection of the Cameroon of now: corruption, bribe, favoritism, under development, regression,...

Shame.