DR Congo vs Zambia (1-1) FT

that golie should be flogged
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Jan 20, 2024 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: DR Congo vs Zambia (1-1)

lovely run onside by Bamkamu sweet goal Wisa ..see football made in Africa. The standard the quality is up there among the best

This is looking like the most exciting match yet. The two teams are running around doing end to end stuff like they are doped.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

DRC is kinda slick
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Good goals!
Zambia is sitting back too much. DRC is not being tested at the back and will not tire easily. They will score another goal. Zambia might start the second half on the front foot and make DRC pay for not punishing the Chipolopolo.

Stopilla Sunzu is still playing? :shock:

DRC will run us ragged if we ever meet them. They are a very decent side.

Babalawo wrote: Wed Jan 17, 2024 9:53 pm DRC will run us ragged if we ever meet them. They are a very decent side.
Everything mustn't be about us, enjoy a game of football between two good teams and let's focus on surviving CIV first.

Terrible shooting by DRC

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 17, 2024 9:15 pm that golie should be flogged
BP, any online links for the AFCON?

Cellular wrote: Wed Jan 17, 2024 10:01 pm
no links nah bein i dey use via cable etc

That's not a pen

For me that isn't a PK

DRC has been the better side but penalty award to them is grossly unfair on Zambia

VAR has been on point in AFCON , way better than the EPL so far

my favorite ref, that didn't look like it hit his arm

Cellular wrote: Wed Jan 17, 2024 10:01 pm
Try Hes-goals.tv

Too unselfish. Chip the GK nah. DRC wasting chances

DRC balling but final third glitches hampering them

DRC play really good football, Zambia on the other hand have looked truly awful

Babalawo wrote: Wed Jan 17, 2024 9:53 pm DRC will run us ragged if we ever meet them. They are a very decent side.
Run who ragged ?

They look decent but Zambia have been poor.

...well, so no be only Nigeria dey hire dem journey men coaches from europe.
Afcon side lines is full of them, may be na swap agreement.
They get many African best players in their league we get their reject coaches :? :?

sunzu was just a kid in 2013 when they won it all, now he is the senior man of the squad, time flies.