South Africa vs Namibia (4-0)

kicks off
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jan 21, 2024 10:24 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: South Africa vs Namibia (0-0)

var

Penalty seems undeserved in my view.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

That's not a penalty. The SA player hooked his arm on the Namibia players head. The penalty is harsh
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Re: South Africa vs Namibia (2-0)

2-0. That's how you finish your chances. Namibia take note.
Re: South Africa vs Namibia (3-0)

This Namibia no be am at all. you already have 3 points. Should have played counter and park the bus

Do South Africans go bald relatively early or is it just a fad?

airwolex wrote: Sun Jan 21, 2024 9:40 pm Do South Africans go bald relatively early or is it just a fad?
Are you referring to Percy Tau? The last time I saw him at Brighton he had full hair.
Re: South Africa vs Namibia (4-0)

The good thing for us when we play SA in WCQ is that this team does not sit back and park bus. It is not in their DNA. They will come at us, and we will have space. Just need to be disciplined in defence and finish our chances.
Re: South Africa vs Namibia (4-0)

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 12:15 am The good thing for us when we play SA in WCQ is that this team does not sit back and park bus. It is not in their DNA. They will come at us, and we will have space. Just need to be disciplined in defence and finish our chances.
We will tear them to shreds on a good day. SA na our ashawo.