Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are out of AFCON , hope don pick race

Re: Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are not out of AFCON , hope still dey

bamenda boy wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 2:06 pm I think all those destroying the bus and assaulting the Coach verbally should be severely sanctioned. People need to act civilized. Afcon is no onces birth right. A coach teaches you how to play. You can't blame the coach for players making silly errors all over the pitch.
I am always puzzled when I see Ghanaians who are in their 20s and 30s talking about how they should be winning things. In my mind I am, you weren't even born when Ghana was winning anything in Africa.

They need to grow up, grown men hunting the coach down and shouting like someone did anything to them. Your team is sheeet at the moment, it happens. Everything in life is cyclical and you are not entitled to anything
panafrican

Post by panafrican »

It's time for the Ayew Brothers to leave the team. Ghana has many young talented players and their team should be built around them.
The indomitable lions ; Africa's best team ever.
Re: Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are out of AFCON

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 12:44 am
Is this for real? Didn't even know Ghanaians could behave like this away from home. Hope the perpetuators were all caught. Their players were spooked by how the game went, early penalty at 15th min, they cruised and got another one at 70th. Then they had to hold on for 20 mins but the Mozambique players just wanted it more. It's one of those games you'd think you had in the bag then everything changes and you find out you're effectively out of the competition. The giveaways were just too much and at times amateurish against Egypt and Mozambique.

What is the present situation please? I need the Ghanaians out now!
Re: Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are out of AFCON , hope no still dey

it is official, they are out. No calculator can save them

Re: Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are out of AFCON , hope don pick race

chei Ghana people vex waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa abi paaaaaaaaaaaaaa

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 7:31 pm What is the present situation please? I need the Ghanaians out now!
They've were packaged home kicking & screaming after that crazy game between Cameroon & Gambia. They should be in Kumasi eating over fermented kenkey.
Re: Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are out of AFCON

iworo wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 12:46 am
I just saw this. Who's heartless idea was it to give Kudus motm after such a crushing result? :lol: