Mauritania vs Algeria (1-0) FT( They make history)

e don happen
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Mauritania vs Algeria (1-0)

What is the matter with Algeria? This is not the Algeria team I have been hearing of

Odas wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 9:31 pm What is the matter with Algeria? This is not the Algeria team I have been hearing of

Leave dem o. They're in our bracket in the quarters if we both make it. If they meet us they'll turn to Argentina. Let them just go down quietly.

Algeria is a fluff team. Dominate the ball but not doing much. Mauritania looking dangerous on the rare occasion they go forward. Looking for a Mahrez sighting soon.

Lazy bar stewards!

Odas wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 9:31 pm What is the matter with Algeria? This is not the Algeria team I have been hearing of
Suddenly, I'm appreciating our boring 7pts a bit more.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 9:43 pm

Leave dem o. They're in our bracket in the quarters if we both make it. If they meet us they'll turn to Argentina. Let them just go down quietly.

Guys, I am scouting Koita of Mauritania again. Whats your thoughts so far?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 9:43 pm
Leave dem o. They're in our bracket in the quarters if we both make it. If they meet us they'll turn to Argentina. Let them just go down quietly
Ok-oooo! They should lose and go back home, then :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

green4life wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 9:49 pm
Suddenly, I'm appreciating our boring 7pts a bit more.
Boring points? Why so? We earned the points and regardless of how, we are moving on up
Last edited by Odas on Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 9:53 pm Guys, I am scouting Koita of Mauritania again. Whats your thoughts so far?

needs to work on decision-making so far

If Osihmen missed that chance Nigerians would complain for 6months.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:08 pm If Osihmen missed that chance Nigerians would complain for 6months.
They have the right to complain. To whom much is given, much is expected. He has been given our undisputed number 9 shirt, he has the responsibility to deliver! Please listen to his CBS interview that he gave today (posted on EaglesNest), he understands and accepts the responsibility.

Ol boy Mahrez is so unfit

Algeria always run out of gas.

All these misses will come back to hunt Mauritania..... :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

11 mins??

Synopsis wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:40 pm11 mins??
Crazy from where? 11 mins is too much!

Algerians shamefully looking for penalty.

where did 11 mins of injury time come from?

felarey wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:42 pm Algerians shamefully looking for penalty.
Normal :lol:

Algeria are trying so hard to sell that PK to the ref

don't breathe on them in the box guys.