Nigeria and Senegal

Re: Nigeria and Senegal

The Goddess wrote: Thu Jan 25, 2024 1:06 pm ....start packing your bags because you´re going home respectively on saturday and monday. :)
Ok, we hear you. We will pack our bags for sure, but ...

The Goddess wrote: Thu Jan 25, 2024 1:06 pm ....start packing your bags because you´re going home respectively on saturday and monday. :)
both defeated Cameroon in one week

gurrano

Post by gurrano »

Goddess how market now?

Lmao Goddess doesn't know much about football. Bless

Checking on Goddess
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

I´m here. :) Congrats to Nigeria! Osimhen is a warrior.

@The Goddess, glad to hear you are OK. This AFCON is fun to watch as a neutral fan of the game. I don’t remember having so much fun since watching Eto’o in 2002. :thumbs:

Whom are Cameroon fans blaming? Rigobert, Eto’o, the players, Ondoa, or Onana?

It’s good that Onana didn’t play because the abuse and blame unfairly directed at him would be have been insane. Racist ManU fans were watching and waiting. So, I was glad to see him on the bench.
Anyway, both Onana and Ondoa need to work on punching incoming balls.

Rigobert still needs to work on that defense. Nigeria scored easy goals. :) R. Song was supposed to have fixed the defense at the last AFCON.

I hope Cameroon (Eto’o?) has the presence of mind to do the right thing regarding Rigobert. Whether it’s keeping him like Senegal held onto Cisse, or moving on?

The Goddess wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 12:34 pm I´m here. :) Congrats to Nigeria! Osimhen is a warrior.
Did you not know Osimhen is in the Super-eagles team when you advised we start packing our belongs to head back home?

All that matters is that Cameroon is busy eating unripe plantain with pepper right now. They'll be watching like you! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

100%Naija wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 11:19 pm All that matters is that Cameroon is busy eating unripe plantain with pepper right now. They'll be watching like you! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
All that matters is that the Lions are busy eating soggy crust detroit style pizza with pepper right now. They'll be watching the Super Bowl like you! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dan Campbell gambles like you at motor city casino

shambles Image

King Futcha wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 4:11 am
100%Naija wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 11:19 pm All that matters is that Cameroon is busy eating unripe plantain with pepper right now. They'll be watching like you! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
All that matters is that the Lions are busy eating soggy crust detroit style pizza with pepper right now. They'll be watching the Super Bowl like you! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dan Campbell gambles like you at motor city casino

shambles Image
Queen Futcha the cross dressing night walker. We are happy with our guy Dan Campbell. No one expected us to be in the conversation but we made history in our own way. Props to the squad! The Aints can suck a bull nuts :rotf:
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Odas wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 9:04 pm
The Goddess wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 12:34 pm I´m here. :) Congrats to Nigeria! Osimhen is a warrior.
Did you not know Osimhen is in the Super-eagles team when you advised we start packing our belongs to head back home?
How did Osimhen fare in the finale? I heard he ate a dose of plantain and couldnt run. :taunt:

The Goddess wrote: Thu Feb 15, 2024 9:50 am
Odas wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 9:04 pm
How did Osimhen fare in the finale? I heard he ate a dose of plantain and couldnt run. :taunt:
This babe you are mean