Angola vs Namibia (3-0)FT

oh boy , outside his area
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Jan 27, 2024 7:47 pm, edited 4 times in total.

gosh
Re: Angola vs Namibia (0-0) red card Angola's goalie

Post by gosh »

The drama has already begun... Red card to Angola keeper early in the game from a defensive lapse.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

the goalie is fuming at himself

wahala be like bicycle

Re: Angola vs Namibia (1-0) red card Angola's goalie, red Card Namibia

Namibia head no dey house
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Jan 27, 2024 6:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tough break.
I feel the rule has to be changed so that the keeper's whole body has to be completely outside the box
gosh
Re: Angola vs Namibia (1-0) red card Angola's goalie

Post by gosh »

Cool team finish... Angola 1:0

Angola take the lead.

Brain.
gosh

Post by gosh »

Namibia also get a red card... so it's now 10 v. 10 men

Nice team goal! Now Namibia with a stupid second yellow
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Minnows will minnows....Namibia SMH
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
gosh
Re: Angola vs Namibia (2-0) both playing with 10 men each

Post by gosh »

2-0 nil Angola ...

My boy, Dala, is on fire!

That was a well-worked goal but terrible, terrible defending by Namibia.

And now, they have also lost a player. And talk about when it rains, it pours. They concede another goal while at it.

And Namibia commit the dumbest ever foul by a player on a yellow card to pick up the 2nd yellow to get a red.

Lost the man advantage and now 2 goals down

Angola no easy at all. I saw them in the first round and they were very good. Gelson Dala was very dangerous. Thats why i was hoping that if we can beat cameroon, Namibia would go through. lol

2-0 now it’s all happening kaiiii

Silly second yellow and a goal. Game is over.

Football is a roller coaster of emotions Sha kai

truetalk wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 6:32 pm And Namibia commit the dumbest ever foul by a player on a yellow card to pick up the 2nd yellow to get a red.

Lost the man advantage and now 2 goals down
if I speak, my Uncle, Yujam, will come with electric chord and attempt to flog my neck. When I said I am afraid for African teams, he said i was talking nonsense. This Afcon is absolutely entertaining but my word! The teams are tactically shocking! Look at Namibia, you go a man up in a knockout match and you cant manage the game? :oops:

Are we looking at a rout?

Too much naivety, maybe inexperience, on the part of these Namibians.

They failed miserably to latch on to their initial numerical advantage. Now, it's gone and they are also 2-0 down. Namibia has entered a cul-de-sac and there's no way back.

If we scale Cameroun, we are looking at our next opponent.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

How did Tunisia lose to these lot?