Cape Verde vs South Africa (0-0) PK SA wins 2-1

Re: Cape Verde vs South Africa (0-0) PK SA wins 2-1

Image :shyluv:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: Cape Verde vs South Africa (0-0)

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 11:30 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 11:26 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 11:23 pm Hammy….. dat shoot hurts. I bet most here have never played the game at a level where they can pull a hammy. As a former left winger for Portland state U,,I know what it feels like.
When you were at Portland State (a poorly ranked school for academics, by the way ), did you guys go to tournaments to compete? or you went to learn?
We’re a div 9 school na. Only people from Ibadan can get admission since we’re too poor and dumb for Yale.
Makes sense.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 2:23 am Image

Gorgeously assembled to whet the appetites forced to anorexia by the James Buster Douglas lookalikes in other stands.

Feel sad for Cape Verde but the moment got to them. I knew they wouldn't make it through if they got to penalties, the South Africans have a far bigger mentality than they do. I wanted Cape Verde to win, they are my second team in Africa. On a side note, their women fans are FIRE.

*Books trip to Cape Verde*

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 2:20 pm Feel sad for Cape Verde but the moment got to them. I knew they wouldn't make it through if they got to penalties, the South Africans have a far bigger mentality than they do. I wanted Cape Verde to win, they are my second team in Africa. On a side note, their women fans are FIRE.

*Books trip to Cape Verde*
No need. They are all in Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut. 8-)

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 2:23 am Image