Simon Adingra: fun fact

aykwes8
Simon Adingra: fun fact

Post by aykwes8 »

Adinkra (with a k) is the Ghanaian version
He’s an Ivorian Akan
Born in the city of Sunyani, Ghana
Family hail from a Ghana Ivory Coast border town
He is a product of Right Dream Academy In Ghana
He grew up idolizing Michael Essien and was mentored by Essien at Nordjerlland a partner club to right to dream
Re: Simon Adingra: fun fact

aykwes8 wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:42 am Adinkra (with a k) is the Ghanaian version
He’s an Ivorian Akan
He grew up idolizing Michael Essien and was mentored by Essien at Nordjerlland a partner club to right to dream
if your country and football federation were smart, they should /would have scouted players of such, so you can finally win one single football match in 3 AFCONS, keep trolling CE, Comoros , Mali etc. are waiting for you all in june. We look forward to watching Ghana and the two Ayes starting in 2024 .

You've lost 2 Afcon finals to this same CIV and you've watched them win 3 AFCONS in your lifetime. We are waiting for Ghana to win just one AFCON since 1982, that is 42 freaking years ago. 42 freaking years wow

https://www.plus.fifa.com/en/player/a1f ... int=Slider

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

that's a good one but if you guys are not pathetic won't delete my posts. In fact this Nigerian team is the worst team to ever make the AFCON finals. A team with 18 strikers zero midfielders and depending on 1 penalty goal per game. you wan win what? Maybe if you had played in your routine 3rd place match you might have won :P

aykwes8 wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 1:34 pm that's a good one but if you guys are not pathetic won't delete my posts. In fact this Nigerian team is the worst team to ever make the AFCON finals. A team with 18 strikers zero midfielders and depending on 1 penalty goal per game. you wan win what? Maybe if you had played in your routine 3rd place match you might have won :P
Fine, the bottom line we are still competitive , we will always compete. If i were you i will channel some energy towards Ghana football etc. Have you noticed CE do not stress over how Ghana continue to disappoint their fans time after time, Ghana football is just a meme. 3 freaking AFCONS and just one win to show for it . How do you lose a 2 goal lead with 3 mins left in a match. The money spent on the kente was something else. I wish Ghana well , however you guys must fix the rot in Ghana football.

How can two players be forcing themselves on your national team, Andre Ayew is still running things in Ghana football. smh. Why are you people afraid of them?

You should not be losing to freaking Comoros and giving up a two goal lead to some Mozambique. I feel sorry for Country man Songo, yall made a ex player cry on T V. Journalist fighting the coach etc. Abusing your players etc. No class . smh we are in 2024

You people are supposed to host the All AFrica games, have you seen una facilities, the Tema Stadium the less said the better

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:17 pm, edited 3 times in total.

aykwes8 wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 1:34 pm that's a good one but if you guys are not pathetic won't delete my posts. In fact this Nigerian team is the worst team to ever make the AFCON finals. A team with 18 strikers zero midfielders and depending on 1 penalty goal per game. you wan win what? Maybe if you had played in your routine 3rd place match you might have won :P

why ghana lost

Gave Aina a torrid time.
Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

Kwasia
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol:
Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

Haba at least the kids know Jay Jay. You see how he's revered.
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol:
Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

Thank God 1naija was not in that Ivory Coast locker room. People in Africa love Jay Jay.
camex

Post by camex »

aykwes8 wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:42 am Adinkra (with a k) is the Ghanaian version
He’s an Ivorian Akan
Why did he choose Ivory Coast and not Ghana? wikipedia says he was born in Yamoussokrou and trained in Benin Republic before heading to Ghana.

camex wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 1:14 pm
He’s an Ivorian Akan
Why did he choose Ivory Coast and not Ghana? wikipedia says he was born in Yamoussokrou and trained in Benin Republic before heading to Ghana.
He wanted to win something in his lifetime probably

airwolex wrote: Wed Feb 14, 2024 11:55 am
camex wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 1:14 pm
He’s an Ivorian Akan
He wanted to win something in his lifetime probably
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ghanaman trying to claim success, they should focus on the Ayews. in 2024 they still have Adre Ayew balling for them. Adnigra has been balling since preseason for BHA, dude came from the same club as Victor Boniface