The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

elerineye
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Post by elerineye »

Former Liverpool transfer target loved by Xabi Alonso agrees to join Arsenal in £50million deal

https://talksport.com/football/premier- ... ol-alonso/
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Sat May 10, 2025 12:15 pm Former Liverpool transfer target loved by Xabi Alonso agrees to join Arsenal in £50million deal

Kudus, Semenyo, Eze could solve our offensive issues even without blowing our budget on a striker and Arteta is adding another weak number six.
The man doesn’t learn

elerineye wrote: Sat May 10, 2025 12:15 pm Former Liverpool transfer target loved by Xabi Alonso agrees to join Arsenal in £50million deal

Eleyenyenyen ... I guess season don finish for you, so its time to discuss transfers. :lol: :lol: Your yenyenyen mouth was running like broken tap a few weeks ago. See you now? :lol: :lol: :lol:

retard3d fanbase. As the guy said, Ty is the epitome of Arsenal fans. Truly a mentally retarded and laughable fanbase. :oops:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat May 10, 2025 1:11 pm

Kudus, Semenyo, Eze could solve our offensive issues even without blowing our budget on a striker and Arteta is adding another weak number six.
The man doesn’t learn
By the end of June we’ll have an idea of how serious they are.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

These Saka’s casual smiles after missing clear chances is so annoying and frustrating.

elerineye wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 4:10 pm

The man doesn’t learn
What’s grating me are these rumors of Arsenal being interested in another Spanish goalie. How many will Arteta need in his five year tenure. This is mad!

elerineye wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 4:12 pm These Saka’s casual smiles after missing clear chances is so annoying and frustrating.
lol ist Odegaard for me - for a Captain he is so damn weak on the ball can only do stuff with ball when he is not under pressure.

His trajectory is trending towards an early Ozil type end with us in my opinion.

Btw why did Partey leave that ball for Trosard !!!

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 4:13 pm
elerineye wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 4:10 pm

The man doesn’t learn
What’s grating me are these rumors of Arsenal being interested in another Spanish goalie. How many will Arteta need in his five year tenure. This is mad!
We need a permanent number two who can also compete…

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This team is so mentally weak. I don’t like Saka’s attitude the last few games.

lol and the floodgates open .. this seems headed for a Shalacking. ..

2 goals within 2 minutes for Liverpool.

They came back from the vacay mode.

I think we can safely say .. we are truly not going to win anything in the near future with Arteta and his type of players and play.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This team does not deserve to win jack!

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This is unadulterated dudu stink…

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

And Trossard’s contract will be extended by four years?

elerineye wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 4:37 pm This is unadulterated dudu stink…
Truly this one no be curse just pure incompetence when it matters to be competent.

full on olodo display.

Since this game is now dross can we please play Butler and Nwaneri ?

Not one shot on target o 43 mins !! Arteta will have the nerve to say we played better after.

Completely unacceptable!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 4:55 pm Completely unacceptable!
Watch New Castle complete the work on us next week, awon Olodo.

Two words. El Classico. By God does Hansi go full throttle. Cutting through Real at will and wide open at the back. Are you not entertained?

The football intelligence of Lamine Yamal, inexplicable. For Africanus, Mazi and their band of Flying Saucerists, this may yet be proof of another alien visitation. Extraterrestrial.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 4:59 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 4:55 pm Completely unacceptable!
Watch New Castle complete the work on us next week, awon Olodo.
Arteta has tried to the limits of his abilities. We need someone else. What are Xabi Alonso's plans?
Ex nihilo nihil fit