The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all Seasons

The New Season starts in 3 months
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon May 19, 2025 9:56 am, edited 4 times in total.

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Thank you for starting the thread. You will be very happy when we finally win the league this season. You will be proud of starting the thread even though you are an EOA(Enemy of Arsenal).
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 02, 2024 9:31 pm The New Season starts in 3 months
This is appreciated! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jun 02, 2024 9:43 pm Thank you for starting the thread. You will be very happy when we finally win the league this season. You will be proud of starting the thread even though you are an EOA(Enemy of Arsenal).
nwiiiihh!! Nwaaahhhhh!! Nwoohhhhh!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 12:23 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jun 02, 2024 9:43 pm Thank you for starting the thread. You will be very happy when we finally win the league this season. You will be proud of starting the thread even though you are an EOA(Enemy of Arsenal).

Ikpu :woot: the kitty cat! :rotf: How nyash? :rotf: :rotf: I hope Pep went easy on it! :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 12:56 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 12:23 am

Ikpu :woot: the kitty cat! :rotf: How nyash? :rotf: :rotf: I hope Pep went easy on it! :rotf:

This is the premier league trophy. This is what you will NEVER SEE YOUR TEAM LIFT IN YOUR LIFETIME! `And everyday, you know in your heart that I did this to you. Just the same way I removed you in January-February. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 1:57 am This is the premier league trophy. This is what you will NEVER SEE YOUR TEAM LIFT IN YOUR LIFETIME! `And everyday, you know in your heart that I did this to you. Just the same way I removed you in January-February. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nwiiiihh nwiiiihh nweeeeeeeeehhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 8:01 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 1:57 am This is the premier league trophy. This is what you will NEVER SEE YOUR TEAM LIFT IN YOUR LIFETIME! `And everyday, you know in your heart that I did this to you. Just the same way I removed you in January-February. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

january - February 2024 :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 12:39 pm

Ikpu the kitty cat! :woot: :rotf: Na ya face be dis? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 1:02 pm

Ikpu the kitty cat! :woot: :rotf: Na ya face be dis? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This Arsenal pic truly pains you to your bone marrow, doesnt it? :D :lol: :lol: Which one pains you pass? The league titles I took from you or when I banned you and you cried and cried, running up and down with dossier? And they told you to fook off and stop making noise? :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 1:27 pm

My nyash pains me to your bone marrow! :D :lol: :lol: Dat wan pain me pass! I cried and cried, but I never learn my lesson. Pep likes to fook it :lol: :lol:

:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 2:39 pm

My nyash pains me to your bone marrow! :D :lol: :lol: Dat wan pain me pass! I cried and cried, but I never learn my lesson. Pep likes to fook it :lol: :lol:

:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
e pain am! :lol: :lol: :lol: I did those things to you and it was easy!

Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 4:50 pm

Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Stop coming here looking for a fock! :woot: :rotf: Pep will not be happy! :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 4:54 pm

Stop coming here looking for a fock! :woot: :rotf: Pep will not be happy! :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Cry harder! You came here flapping your beak, thinking you will win the League. Two times, I took the league from you. I then banned you and kept you mute in the middle of the biggest continental tournament. You had to watch the game alone, at home. And that truly hurt you. :lol: :lol: I did those things to you and you will always remember how painful it was. Always. The only thing you have ever done to me is post emojis and picture. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

azuka

Post by azuka »

@Scipio @Danfo,

Can you two please stop this. This has been going on for years now. Enough is enough now. Na beg i dey beg oo

azuka wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 5:15 pm @Scipio @Danfo,

Can you two please stop this. This has been going on for years now. Enough is enough now. Na beg i dey beg oo
Azuka please start a new season thread

Ding. End of round 500. Chaps, touch gloves, embrace, it’s done. Surely not another thread full of pointless pictures and emoji laden posts. There’s only so many times the same joke can be told and draw a roar of laughter. Fellas, switch the grown folk on, if only for the close season.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 5:14 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 4:54 pm

Cry harder! You came here flapping your beak, thinking you will win the League. Two times, I took the league from you. I then banned you and kept you mute in the middle of the biggest continental tournament. You had to watch the game alone, at home. And that truly hurt you. :lol: :lol: I did those things to you and you will always remember how painful it was. Always. The only thing you have ever done to me is post emojis and picture. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What an elaborate write up! :rotf: Are you trying to convince yourself of something? :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Write 10 more pages! Maybe you’ll convince me! :rotf:
Nweeeeeehhhh nweeeeehhhh nwihh!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Coach wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 6:04 pm Ding. End of round 500. Chaps, touch gloves, embrace, it’s done. Surely not another thread full of pointless pictures and emoji laden posts. There’s only so many times the same joke can be told and draw a roar of laughter. Fellas, switch the grown folk on, if only for the close season.
This is my entertainment until the Euros begin. :laugh:
Then after that, hopefully Pep will allow him to come here to receive more beatings until the new season :thumbs: begins.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

There is a simple way to stop this. Tell the ugly azz to stop coming into our thread to troll. You know he ain’t bringing anything good with him :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Nnai Emelike Hyacinth ChukwuemekaObasinneka Isiokpukpu Theophilus Azuzu,ke du ko di?

Our ancestors say: when a child thinks he can drink palm wine directly from the bottle in the presence of adults because he has one strand of pubic hair; not only will that strand be shaved, he will receive a knock on his head and be reminded of his status in society.

Skimpy Africanus dared to open his decayed mouth and speak in my presence 1 year and a half ago. Prior to that day, I didnt even know the thing existed. :lol: :lol: :lol: I had to teach him a lesson. I took the league from him 2 times and then I banned him! It was necessary to teach him a lesson and that is why he is crumbling mentally. Funny enough, in a few, I will ignore him again, like I usually do all summer and during the season. :lol: :lol: :lol: He is a little rabid boy who has missed his way and unfortunately, it is left to us to do right by him and train him.