The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

- danfo driver
I love it!!! cvntttts!!! They will NEVER be champions of Europe! Never, especially with the vile fans they have

You no well. Enjoy your 15 minutes of fame.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 1:02 am
Nnai Emelike Rufus Igwewanne Tobias Ofochukwunazu ḿmīlī Azuzu, ke du ko di?![]()
How is your faith?![]()
This is the 7th year, and your continued stubbornness and refusal to bend the knee to me means that you continue to see pain and anguish! Are you ready to do it?

Last edited by azuka on Thu May 08, 2025 1:31 am, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
15 minutes ke? More like 21 years of fame... and countingazuka wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 1:31 amYou no well. Enjoy your 15 minutes of fame.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 1:02 am
Nnai Emelike Rufus Igwewanne Tobias Ofochukwunazu ḿmīlī Azuzu, ke du ko di?![]()
How is your faith?![]()
This is the 7th year, and your continued stubbornness and refusal to bend the knee to me means that you continue to see pain and anguish! Are you ready to do it?

- danfo driver
I heard this retard missed a clear cut point blank oppprtunity

- danfo driver
I remember when Ekwensu and the other cvnt were twerking last week, telling us how "Partey" didnt play, this and that. Only for PSG to use Partey take do Ofe Nsala!
To even add salt to injury, Partey assisted Hakimi's goal. 

- green4life
At least Kai havertz will help Arteta fully implement Tony Pullis philosophy of long thows, route 1 kicks by Raya, and corner kick + free kick routines where they block the goalie to prevent him making the save so they can score. Phase 7 going on 700.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 1:02 amArteta ball!![]()
What is going to happen this summer should completely destory their project. Saliba is leaving to Madrid and Gabriel wants out. Like I predicted 2 seasons ago, if they fail again this year, players will start leaving.
- danfo driver
green4life wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:21 am£1 Billion spent to implement Tony Pullis tactics. The player they badly needed for Arteta's vision of football was RORY DELAP!!

- danfo driver
green4life wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:25 amAt least Kai havertz will help Arteta fully implement Tony Pullis philosophy of long thows, route 1 kicks by Raya, and corner kick + free kick routines where they block the goalie to prevent him making the save so they can score. Phase 7 going on 700.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 1:02 amArteta ball!![]()
What is going to happen this summer should completely destory their project. Saliba is leaving to Madrid and Gabriel wants out. Like I predicted 2 seasons ago, if they fail again this year, players will start leaving.

Kaiii! Phase 7!

- danfo driver
THIS IS THE FACE OF FAILURE
- green4life
2 assists when you join am to the assist header for Ruiz world class finish.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:21 am I remember when Ekwensu and the other cvnt were twerking last week, telling us how "Partey" didnt play, this and that. Only for PSG to use Partey take do Ofe Nsala!![]()
- green4life
- danfo driver
green4life wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:33 am2 assists when you join am to the assist header for Ruiz world class finish.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:21 am I remember when Ekwensu and the other cvnt were twerking last week, telling us how "Partey" didnt play, this and that. Only for PSG to use Partey take do Ofe Nsala!![]()

green4life wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:21 am£1 Billion spent to implement Tony Pullis tactics. The player they badly needed for Arteta's vision of football was RORY DELAP!!

Gentlemen, let not the crimson fogs of gay Paree cloud one’s cognition. That was anything but Pulisian. Gaius Antonius, 1st of his name, would’ve given Old Boney all the horrors of Hell.
Not a head under 6 foot 6. Midfield, jet black and Senegalese. Tackles? Full throttle, studs up and some. Ball breaks to Ruiz on the D, “pardon Monsieur, avez vous un cruciate ligament s’il vous plait?” Crunch, Ryan Shawcross. Long throws launched like B-52 bombers, Dounarouma, doner kebabed by Kenwyne Jones, big. Ricky Fuller, big. Bob Sidibe, bigger. All up for the flick on, elbows aplenty. Bosh!
There’s was only one way to win this and it needed arts darker than the magic of Papa Shang’o.
Not a head under 6 foot 6. Midfield, jet black and Senegalese. Tackles? Full throttle, studs up and some. Ball breaks to Ruiz on the D, “pardon Monsieur, avez vous un cruciate ligament s’il vous plait?” Crunch, Ryan Shawcross. Long throws launched like B-52 bombers, Dounarouma, doner kebabed by Kenwyne Jones, big. Ricky Fuller, big. Bob Sidibe, bigger. All up for the flick on, elbows aplenty. Bosh!
There’s was only one way to win this and it needed arts darker than the magic of Papa Shang’o.
We are in the 80+ minutes. PSG is comfortably cruising 3-1 on aggregate. Arsenal needs two goals to take it to extra time.
What does Arteta do? He subs in Ben White for Timber (right back for right back). While Luis Enrique subs in Goncalo Ramos (attacker) for Nuno Mendes (defender). Tells you the whole story. Arteta is a very poor manager!
- The YeyeMan
"LFC won't win the CL" - Mar 12, 2025
© The YeyeMan 2025
"LFC won't win the CL" - Mar 12, 2025
© The YeyeMan 2025