[Euro 2024] England 1 (Kane) Denmark 1 FT
- Scipio Africanus
[Euro 2024] England 1 (Kane) Denmark 1 FT
Please Denmark. Please!
Whip England today to make up for Sterling's dive to win the "PK" against you in the last Euros. I will even buy your famous Danish tinned butter cookies twice a week(I currently buy them once a week
)

Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Thu Jun 20, 2024 6:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
Re: [Euro 2024] England 0 Denmark 0
Let's go Denmark!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- airwolex
Denmark actually have some good players. Hmmmmm
- Scipio Africanus
And they have won this competition before, unlike England!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

The ref calling for England already. That pk for Tripier was incorrect call.
England will win Euro 2024 ...easily
The sideways and backward passing of the midfield is making my stomach churn. Cmon lads play the ball forward. It’s what makes me love TP5.
Forever confident on the ball and always looking to spark the offense forward
England will win Euro 2024 ...easily
Cmon Foden that was an easy goal man
Christiansen falls asleep and gifts England a goal.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
- bret- hart
I will never forgive the 94 set for losing to these Odin worshippers In 1998
Expecting the Norsemen to do more than take a sound beating is negligent of all histories. Two words. Alfred. The Conqueror.
Another game another start for the shoe-in on the right flank. Not. Even. Close. Said it a thousand times over, there’s no way Palmer starts ahead of Saka in this tournament, injury and suspension aside. No. Contest.
This is the first time England has a team of merit
Previously, they artificially kept the number of non-white players low, to satisfy the populace
At this tournament, England has a starting lineup of about 45% non-white players.
Previously, they artificially kept the number of non-white players low, to satisfy the populace
At this tournament, England has a starting lineup of about 45% non-white players.
Re: [Euro 2024] England 1 (Kane) Denmark 0
Worragoal!
Pls this is not true. Southgate had his favourites but picking on skin colour is not something you can accuse him of.
Fantastic Goal.
England Scored and the Danes have been ravaging the English 18 before the equalizer.
Good game of football.
England Scored and the Danes have been ravaging the English 18 before the equalizer.
Good game of football.
His early years was like previous managers.
Starting too many non-whites was not allowed
England has been rattled and Denmark is in ascendency... England back playing their timid football.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Trent lost at sea. No idea what to do.
England will come back strong
I predict 3-1 to England
- airwolex
Walker the only English that distinguished himself. The rest are lost. I think Gallagher for Trent straight away.