USA vs Uruguay (0-1)

WE are in some deep wahala oo, but the positive news Marcelo Bielsa is suspended for this game
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jul 02, 2024 3:25 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: USA vs Uruguay (7pm)

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:21 pm WE are in some deep wahala oo, but the positive news Marcelo Bielsa is suspended for this game
Yeah we all know why. CONCACRAP/COMMENBOL Ojoro. Anyways i trust the Uruguayans to group your useless UShitNT in the next 2 to 4 hours. Cant wait.
Last edited by bret- hart on Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

US always play well when there is pressure. Uruguay will not win this game. Book it.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:01 pm US always play well when there is pressure. Uruguay will not win this game. Book it.
All Panama Canal needs to do is beat Bolivia and USA get grouped.

I have watched Uruguay in person and the US has a mountain to climb. They are very aggressive and fight for every ball

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:04 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:01 pm US always play well when there is pressure. Uruguay will not win this game. Book it.
one look at the table and you'd see this is incorrect but for you that is too much to ask.

Another CONCACAF team needed in the quarter finals, will the US step up? Mexico already screwed up.

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:04 pm
Panama will need to beat Bolivia by 2 goals or more to have a chance if the USA wins!

felarey wrote: Tue Jul 02, 2024 12:28 am Another CONCACAF team needed in the quarter finals, will the US step up? Mexico already screwed up.
there will be one either Panama or US
Re: USA vs Uruguay (8pm)

^^^^^Biitch Futcha I got my Laughing thread warming up. Cant wait for 11pm est to hit. :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D

I'm hoping for the best...but Uruguay is armed with its full team and is carrying no yellow cards.

Uruguay is for me a top 3 NT right now.

But the USA is capable of giving a good fight in a must win game.

Fingers crossed for some luck for the USA.

bret- hart wrote: Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:25 am ^^^^^Biitch Futcha I got my Laughing thread warming up. Cant wait for 11pm est to hit. :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D
don't let your pimp catch you, those are working hours for you.

i like the Camera angle of this match . You can see the entire pitch .

USA are on some serious Juice,

Tyler Adams is a bum

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:51 am i like the Camera angle of this match . You can see the entire pitch .
Really?? Don't like this FS1 feed, they take bird's eye view to literarily a new level/height. So far from the pitch. It's like looking down from the plane. You can't judge a foul until replay.

the ref is a joke

These americans are so dirty. :curse: :curse: :curse: :veryangry:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:53 am the ref is a joke
Copa America reminds me of how African Soccer used to be with anything goes type of officiating.

No blood, no foul.

So because he was offside, it's ok to play hatchet man on him?

These american commentators are so biased.

Oh my God! Where did Conmebol get these refs?

This ref is a disgrace. Blow the whistle and all of a sudden it's play on. Copa America officiating is really a sham, hope no one gets hurt here.