2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development

Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development

Scored 62 goals and yet 16th in the league. Not making your goals count.

5 on it!

I remember when they went top of the league and bobo IAG took off his underwear and started twerking. :lol: :lol: :lol: The problem with bobo IAG is that he is well known to always jump before the whistle is blown. I tried to warn him. i called him aside and tried to advise him like a good boy, but he refused. The only sad thing is that they were not relegated.

They had to leave you to experience this.

C-U-R-S-E-D !!!

danfo driver wrote: Tue Apr 22, 2025 12:14 am
balo wrote: Tue Apr 22, 2025 12:07 am
They deserve this pain. :lol: :lol: I remember when they went top of the league and I called Bobo IAG aside. Tried to advise him like you will advise a good child. But he shouted at me! Stood up and started twerking! Talking about Angela this, Peptobismol that! He claimed they will POUNCE! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well deserved pain!

Na only dem Cristao and Kenmga i feel sorry for.
Spurs are on their way to Bilbao :taunt:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 27, 2025 7:23 pm I remember when they went top of the league and bobo IAG took off his underwear and started twerking. :lol: :lol: :lol: The problem with bobo IAG is that he is well known to always jump before the whistle is blown. I tried to warn him. i called him aside and tried to advise him like a good boy, but he refused. The only sad thing is that they were not relegated.
Why will I listen to an ode like you :mrgreen:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 04, 2025 6:25 pm They had to leave you to experience this.

C-U-R-S-E-D !!!
Really happy for them. Like others before them, they too can celebrate a career with something to show for it. Eventually Spurs will someday lift a trophy.

Elenugbogboro, who will you supporting on May 21?

Its a Goal wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 2:51 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue Apr 22, 2025 12:14 am
balo wrote: Tue Apr 22, 2025 12:07 am
They deserve this pain. :lol: :lol: I remember when they went top of the league and I called Bobo IAG aside. Tried to advise him like you will advise a good child. But he shouted at me! Stood up and started twerking! Talking about Angela this, Peptobismol that! He claimed they will POUNCE! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well deserved pain!

Na only dem Cristao and Kenmga i feel sorry for.
Spurs are on their way to Bilbao :taunt:
You know what happens whenever you flap your buttocks :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Do you think this post was a good idea? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Its a Goal wrote: Sun May 11, 2025 2:53 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 27, 2025 7:23 pm I remember when they went top of the league and bobo IAG took off his underwear and started twerking. :lol: :lol: :lol: The problem with bobo IAG is that he is well known to always jump before the whistle is blown. I tried to warn him. i called him aside and tried to advise him like a good boy, but he refused. The only sad thing is that they were not relegated.
Why will I listen to an ode like you :mrgreen:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The comedy of a relegation battler flapping his beak :lol: :lol:

@Oluwayidarmy, a very difficult watch vs the Palace. Very. The Eagles have been imperious at the Stadium. Hard to see how big Ange Bustercoglu gets this lot up for the final.

Danfo, you have eventually done your worst to us :cry:

https://x.com/eurofootcom/status/192268 ... h1lRlwwUQA