You can bet Lil Kim Jong is watching this one: North Korea 1 USA 0 FT

These North Korean girls better not lose o! Kim does not tolerate failure! :woot: :woot:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Thu Sep 19, 2024 12:03 am, edited 2 times in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: You can bet Lil Kim Jong is watching this one: North Korea 0 USA 0

Jordan Dudley should have been sent off by now. Useless player just fowling the Kim girls all over the pitch.

Re: You can bet Lil Kim Jong is watching this one: North Korea 1 USA 0

North Korea still leading 1 - 0 in injury time 90 + 5'.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Re: You can bet Lil Kim Jong is watching this one: North Korea 1 USA 0 FT

Full time. North Korea through to the final. Lil Kim instructs the firing squad to go back to the barracks for now as they await the final match.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Those North Koreans can play. I expect the final against Japan to be a footy masterpiece.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

It's impossible not to note the focus and discipline in these young ladies' play.
Win or lose, one cannot discount the effort put towards the agenda, as competition
is not all about winning. Both teams showed up, but unfortunately one had to lose.

joao wrote: Thu Sep 19, 2024 4:23 pm It's impossible not to note the focus and discipline in these young ladies' play.
Win or lose, one cannot discount the effort put towards the agenda, as competition
is not all about winning. Both teams showed up, but unfortunately one had to lose.
North Korea showed up. USA was lucky not get knacked by 3-4 goals.