Asensio is Destroying English Football
- danfo driver
Re: Asensio is Destroying English Football
And to make it worse, they gave the Asensio to the EPL and he became one of the best players in the EPL.
PSG is your daddy!

- The YeyeMan
My favourite coward.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 1:16 amHi!The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Apr 12, 2025 1:21 am Lost to Arsenal. Then Liverpool beat them in Paris.![]()
Speaking of which, why don't you pop into that Arsenal thread, Mr "Failed In France And Struggled In Spain"?I hear they're looking for you there.
Don't be a coward all your life.

"LFC won't win the CL" - Mar 12, 2025
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
Hello dear, how are you?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 9:54 amMy favourite coward.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 1:16 amHi!The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Apr 12, 2025 1:21 am Lost to Arsenal. Then Liverpool beat them in Paris.![]()
Speaking of which, why don't you pop into that Arsenal thread, Mr "Failed In France And Struggled In Spain"?I hear they're looking for you there.
Don't be a coward all your life.
You finally emerged.

Is PSG wicked?

- The YeyeMan
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
Propelled to a Euro final by a United reject. Kai!
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver

Once again, Asensio destroys another EPL team - this time, Bournemouth. He has now pushed Villa level on points with Newcastle and Chelsea, with 4 wins in the last 5 games and now above Nottingham Forrest. This is what Asensio has done for Villa, a team he met struggling in mid-table in January.
Dont also forget that this same Bournemouth humiliated Arsenal a couple of weeks ago. This is the same Bournemouth that Asensio has destroyed with ease!

- The YeyeMan
Gee-zoss!! Common McTominay destroying Serie A.
This thread is a joke.

© The YeyeMan 2025