USA yab, got beat by Canada
paaaaaa like my Ghana folks will say. They just lost to Canada. Poch yab sha
- bret- hart
Re: USA yab, got beat by Canada
Canada has a good team. USA is overrated but you trumpers dont see it.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Mar 24, 2025 12:31 am paaaaaa like my Ghana folks will say. They just lost to Canada. Poch yab sha
- danfo driver
What I do not understand is why people who are in football or who have known football for a while do not seem to show that they know football.
How can you look at Pochettino and then you hire him because you want to win?
I warned Chelsea, they didnt listen. I warned the U.S, they to did not listen. The man is a loser and anyone who knows football will NEVER touch him.
How can you look at Pochettino and then you hire him because you want to win?

I warned Chelsea, they didnt listen. I warned the U.S, they to did not listen. The man is a loser and anyone who knows football will NEVER touch him.
Seems he may head back to Spursdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Mar 24, 2025 1:58 am What I do not understand is why people who are in football or who have known football for a while do not seem to show that they know football.
How can you look at Pochettino and then you hire him because you want to win?![]()
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... 0eddpe5xko
What happened to Poch? thought he was the next big thing during those good seasons with Spurs.
- green4life
He needs high speed marathon runners to execute his fast break basketball - no midfield - tactic. Players like Gallagher will produced stats which far exceed talent levels. This is not to knock the player but its reality. He doesn't care about any type of control. If you can run the guys off the pitch, Poch's tactic will look very sweet. But in games where the other team controls the game (which happens more than not), his team will look like they don't have a coach.
That said, players like Robinson & tyler adams should shine well well like Gallagher but Pulisic may suffer both in productivity and staying fit (like Enzo Fernandez who's groin was shredded after 4 months!).
- danfo driver
he was trophyless at Spurs. Next big thing only for Spurs supporters. Anyone who saw him knew he was a failure like them.
A coach that went to PSG and failed to win the league during a season and also lost local cups?

..but Naija could not beat Zimbabwe at home
- danfo driver

- bret- hart
Donovan throwing shots at PulisiHT and the overrated US team. I love it