Gernot Rohr Resigns from Benin Job
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: Gernot Rohr Resigns from Benin Job
Crying?Orion wrote: ↑Sat Apr 05, 2025 8:10 pmStill crying about Rohr till today?
Those of you baying for his sack messed us up big time and we're still paying the price. I'm 100% convinced we would have gone to the 2022 WC had he not been sacked. Lame Eguavoen was able to draw both games, meaning Rohr would have squeezed past Ghana and given us the WC ticket.
You must have confused me with another native in your hamlet.
Not me. Cry for a man who took 6 years to learn?
The fact that they replaced him with bad coaches doesn't mean he didn't deserve to be fired.
- cchinukw
Re: Gernot Rohr Resigns from Benin Job
Tobi17 wrote: ↑Wed Apr 02, 2025 7:16 pm I don't mind a second missionary journey for Rohr, he can work with Chelle who appears to need LOTS of tactical help, Rohr is a qualification expert !
As a matter of fact I'll take Rohr as our technical director right now if it means Eguavoen has to finally go for good.

Enemy of progress

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.