Gernot Rohr Resigns from Benin Job

So, Baba can resign.

Good news or bad news?
Breaking news…Rohr resigns as coach of Cheetahs
By Francis Achi -April 2, 2025

Head coach of Cheetahs of Benin Republic, Gernot Rohr has submitted his resignation to the Federation of Benin Football ( FBF), reports www.totorinews.com

Moussa Latoundji is tipped to replace him. Discussions are still ongoing.
More details to follow.

https://totorinews.com/breaking-news-ro ... -cheetahs/
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: Gernot Rohr Resigns from Benin Job

Good News

I just heard a loud screeching cry out with spit and catarrh splattered around the room from mid-west America. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Someone please rush to be by the side of Emir Kongi and . . . give him the dirtiest slap to reset his brain. :lol: :lol:

As for **** .. good riddance to rotten smelly rubbish! :oops: :roll: He can fvckkk off back to France to run his brothel.

Watch how someone would say we should go and hire him Lol

gochino wrote: Wed Apr 02, 2025 6:31 pm Watch how someone would say we should go and hire him Lol
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: We know who his lover is here; and that one can open his latrine of a mouth and say whatever he likes -- he will only be laughed at

I don't mind a second missionary journey for Rohr, he can work with Chelle who appears to need LOTS of tactical help, Rohr is a qualification expert !
As a matter of fact I'll take Rohr as our technical director right now if it means Eguavoen has to finally go for good.

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Apr 02, 2025 7:16 pm I don't mind a second missionary journey for Rohr, he can work with Chelle who appears to need LOTS of tactical help, Rohr is a qualification expert !
As a matter of fact I'll take Rohr as our technical director right now if it means Eguavoen has to finally go for good.
For context for those who are reading your post and in shock, this is your view on Papa Daniel:
Tobi17 wrote: Wed Mar 26, 2025 9:05 pm As funny as it sounds,I somehow feel the much vilified Papa Daniel would have offered some serious threat creatively if he got subbed on early in the second half (you can laugh at me).
:oops: :oops: :oops:

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Apr 02, 2025 7:16 pm I don't mind a second missionary journey for Rohr, he can work with Chelle who appears to need LOTS of tactical help, Rohr is a qualification expert !
You’ve got to F@Kn kidding me!

I wonder what the inner story is. Dude qualified them for the ANC 2025 and still has a decent shot at WCQ.

The price of granut went up. Inflation. That's the reason.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Babalawo wrote: Wed Apr 02, 2025 7:39 pm I wonder what the inner story is. Dude qualified them for the ANC 2025 and still has a decent shot at WCQ.
could be salary wahala

He will be the perfect man for Naija

You are not well!

Babalawo wrote: Wed Apr 02, 2025 7:39 pm I wonder what the inner story is. Dude qualified them for the ANC 2025 and still has a decent shot at WCQ.
Just like Peseiro who refused the seven job offers since leaving Naija, **** is not getting the perks he got while in Naija.

Cellular wrote: Fri Apr 04, 2025 4:23 pm
You are not well!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cellular wrote: Fri Apr 04, 2025 4:25 pm
Just like Peseiro who refused the seven job offers since leaving Naija, **** is not getting the perks he got while in Naija.
Naija is a goldmine!

Remember in Nigeria he wasn't paid his salary regularly, but he remained for years! Free car, free house, free maids and driver, free food, goes to federal palace and the likes to pick ashawo regularly. Estacode when he is going to Europe. Join in with the NFF to sell players and make some good coins on the side. etc etc.

By the way, I checked and 1 year after, he seems to have now accepted one of the 7 jobs :lol: :lol: -

https://www.panafricafootball.com/post/ ... head-coach

Still crying about Rohr till today?

Those of you baying for his sack messed us up big time and we're still paying the price. I'm 100% convinced we would have gone to the 2022 WC had he not been sacked. Lame Eguavoen was able to draw both games, meaning Rohr would have squeezed past Ghana and given us the WC ticket.

Orion wrote: Sat Apr 05, 2025 8:10 pm

Those of you baying for his sack messed us up big time and we're still paying the price. I'm 100% convinced we would have gone to the 2022 WC had he not been sacked. Lame Eguavoen was able to draw both games, meaning Rohr would have squeezed past Ghana and given us the WC ticket.
i see you are here, still weeping and wailing, while your god and personal savior is jobless. :lol: :lol: In the mean time, since he was sacked, we have finished 2nd in AFCON and qualified for another AFCON.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Apr 05, 2025 8:25 pm

i see you are here, still weeping and wailing, while your god and personal savior is jobless. :lol: :lol: In the mean time, since he was sacked, we have finished 2nd in AFCON and qualified for another AFCON.
Our last AFCON team was not better than our 2019 AFCON team that got bronze. Rohr's team was better but we had a much weaker goalkeeper in 2019. If Rohr had Nwabali he would have won the 2019 AFCON. Our last team needed penalties to get through South Africa. Rohr's team didn't need penalties to beat them.

Orion wrote: Sat Apr 05, 2025 9:31 pm

Our last AFCON team was not better than our 2019 AFCON team that got bronze. Rohr's team was better but we had a much weaker goalkeeper in 2019. If Rohr had Nwabali he would have won the 2019 AFCON. Our last team needed penalties to get through South Africa. Rohr's team didn't need penalties to beat them.
Cry harderrrrr wah wah waahhhhhhhhh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Your lord and personal saviour is jobless. I am sure he will have a laundry list of national teams and clubs around the world begging for his signature! right? :D

danfo driver wrote: Sat Apr 05, 2025 10:47 pm

Your lord and personal saviour is jobless. I am sure he will have a laundry list of national teams and clubs around the world begging for his signature! right? :D
You are the one still crying, not me. You are the people still whining and crying about Rohr 5 years down the line as witnessed in this thread. The rest of us accepted the fuckup and moved on a long time ago.

BTW, how much better is your team playing now? 4th in a group weaker than the group we won in the last WCQers.

Keep crying and whining about Rohr from 5 years ago while your team continues to sink to oblivion.

Orion wrote: Sun Apr 06, 2025 8:41 am
danfo driver wrote: Sat Apr 05, 2025 10:47 pm

You are the one still crying, not me. You are the people still whining and crying about Rohr 5 years down the line as witnessed in this thread. The rest of us accepted the fuckup and moved on a long time ago.

BTW, how much better is your team playing now? 4th in a group weaker than the group we won in the last WCQers.

Keep crying and whining about Rohr from 5 years ago while your team continues to sink to oblivion.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: