Inter 4(Martinez, -oglu, Acerbi, Frattesi) Barca 3 (Garcia, Olmo, Raphinha) FT. Inter in finale!
- Scipio Africanus
Inter 4(Martinez, -oglu, Acerbi, Frattesi) Barca 3 (Garcia, Olmo, Raphinha) FT. Inter in finale!
After playing Barca half field for 10 minutes! That goal was smelling! 

Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Tue May 06, 2025 10:17 pm, edited 7 times in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
- Scipio Africanus
Re: Inter 1 Barca 0
They picked up from last week 

- Scipio Africanus

2 - 0
Re: Inter 2(Martinez, -oglu) Barca 0
Assanal v Inter final. Those were my predictions
It was a correct call. He hit the leg first.
Barca losing their heads. Inter may yet orchestrate a sending off. Masters of the darkest arts.
Not a PK for me.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
We might as well outlaw all tackling in football
I am tinking dat e no go happun. Barca will not make a come back. I am not liking it. Yamal is fantastic, but on BeIN Sports, they are pissing me off by saying he is better than Messi, Maradona, and Pele were at that age.
I agree about Messi and Maradona, but not Pele. Yes, the game is different, and has changed a great deal, but I have videos of Pele at 16. Bobo was not human, weda or wedarant the game has changed, and they allegedly did not have "low block" in those days.
Anyway, make we leave history for now. I hope Yamal works some magic. Bobo just glides through everybody with the greatest of ease, as if he is drinking akamu.

I agree about Messi and Maradona, but not Pele. Yes, the game is different, and has changed a great deal, but I have videos of Pele at 16. Bobo was not human, weda or wedarant the game has changed, and they allegedly did not have "low block" in those days.

Anyway, make we leave history for now. I hope Yamal works some magic. Bobo just glides through everybody with the greatest of ease, as if he is drinking akamu.

- danfo driver
Clear penalty! It was clear as the brightest day, even when it happened. I saw it before VAR even checked it. Curbasi kicked Lautaro's feet, which then kicked the ball. That is against the rules. SImple as that.
- danfo driver
it was not even in question. It was clear even before VAR went to check it out.
- Scipio Africanus
This Inter side seem to score at will. Chai!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
Inter's two strikers are certainly NOT the guys you want to take with you to war. Very embarrassing to watch the laziness and irresponsibility between the two of them.
- Scipio Africanus