NLF: Portugal wins on PKs
Battle of Iberia.
Hope this is a classic
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sun Jun 08, 2025 10:40 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Re: NL FINAL: La Roja vs Portugal (0-0)
Lemme see if Zubimendi is legit on this stage
Joao should have finished that.
Lucky break for Spain …
- Scipio Africanus
Portugal are going all out to score early.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

You didn't watch the European cup final?
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- danfo driver
I dont understand Martinez's cowardice.
To play Joao Neves as a RB is absolute travesty.
- Scipio Africanus
Yamal kills birds
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Look at how porous their midfield is with Bruno and Bernardo twerking back on that counter attack, but the coward cannot drop one for Joao Neves
Aẁwwww. Pedri should have scored
- Scipio Africanus
Pedri misses, where missing was harder than scoring that opportunity!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

What a shot by Nico
Thought that was in
Not sure what your point is. This is not his first game at the highest levels
Zubi
1-0.
Why did Portugal stop playing
1-0.
Why did Portugal stop playing
And Zubimendi finishes it.
1-0 Spain
1-0 Spain
- Scipio Africanus
Zubimendi don Zubi Portugal
Ex nihilo nihil fit

England is now poor quality opponent?
Did you see what he just did?
Re: NL FINAL: La Roja vs Portugal (1-0)
Look at how Roberto Martinez is wasting Jaoa Neves
- danfo driver
Whatever Joao Neves did to Martinez, he needs to apologize
OMG
What a goal
What a goal
- Scipio Africanus
No need to cut the grass for a month after that scorcher!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

TXJ just watch the game and stop being annoying.txj wrote: ↑Sun Jun 08, 2025 7:58 pm
England is now poor quality opponent?
Did you see what he just did?
When has England been a challenging offensive juggernaut internationally? Did you watch the bloody Euros? What was the complaint.
Stop trying to be an irritant and a contrarian to prove some kinda nonsense.
Move on and watch the game.
Damn.
How can a question of lemme see if Zubi is legit on this stage warrant such an inquest from someone