This Ain’t Right!

These Saudi guys men!!

How can someone (Ronaldo) be earning £488,000 per Day :blink: Chineke God of Babalawo! :blink: :blink:

£492,000,000 in 2 years!
Extras:
£8,000,000 if he wins Golden boot
£10,000,000 if he wins the league.
£60,000,000 in potential endorsements
Choi!!!

Imagine the amount of Viagra PaOhsee and 1Naija can get with that amount of money.

I don’t blame Boniface for packing his bag at the mention of Saudi Money. That offer can make you lose focus.

Dear Osimhen, in fact let me not even go there….
Nigeria Must Be Great Again
Re: This Ain’t Right!

Babalawo wrote: Fri Jun 27, 2025 11:50 am These Saudi guys men!!

How can someone (Ronaldo) be earning £488,000 per Day :blink: Chineke God of Babalawo! :blink: :blink:

£492,000,000 in 2 years!
Extras:
Choi!!!

Why not? The men who make your phone, tv and many of the things you consume everyday make much more.

Imagine the amount of Viagra PaOhsee and 1Naija can get with that amount of money.

I don’t blame Boniface for packing his bag at the mention of Saudi Money. That offer can make you lose focus.

£492,000,000 in 2 years!
Extras:
Choi!!!

You sure are a smart Babalawo, because if you dare go there those who assign themselves
the task of thinking for the young man will put a fatwa on your A$$. :lol: :lol: :lol:

£492,000,000 in 2 years!
Extras:
Choi!!!

it’s definitely over between Jhon Durán and Al Nassr.

Fenerbahçe are now closing in on the deal after green light from Al Nassr for the Colombian striker to leave the club.

Director Özek, on it to agree full terms with Durán and bring him to Fenerbahçe.
just in 6 months, open your eyes Saudi isn't what you think it is