Bittorrent

Posted: Thu Apr 14, 2005 5:00 am
by elerineye
Guyz plz, how can I get the software to download games?

Posted: Thu Apr 14, 2005 5:32 am
by naija4ever
Wrong forum...send this to technology forum. Anyway go to:
www.download.com
search->ABC, dld and install this client, its superb, its alsp free.goodluck :!:

Posted: Thu Apr 14, 2005 5:45 am
by balo
ABC, (Another Bittorrent Client) is riddled with Spyware. I say thread with care.

Posted: Thu Apr 14, 2005 6:15 am
by vitch
Download BitTornado. Just google for it. It is a fairly light open-source version of the original bittorent client. Definitely the simplest cleanest choice.

Re: Bittorrent

Posted: Thu Apr 14, 2005 9:42 am
by Ziontrain
elerineye wrote:Guyz plz, how can I get the software to download games?
Software recommended:
www.bitcomet.com
www.bittorrent.com

Avoid ABC and BitLord. Those are said to have spyware in them. Avoid Azaureus and G3 becuase they will slow up or even crash your computer.

Football torrent downloads can be found at:
http://trackerwww.prq.to/frame.html
http://www.fbtz.com/forum/index.php?

Posted: Thu Apr 14, 2005 1:10 pm
by elerineye
Thanks a loy guyz :wink:

Posted: Fri Apr 15, 2005 12:24 am
by Field Marshall Ogolo
elerineye wrote:Thanks a loy guyz :wink:
I use BitComet and I have never complained.

Posted: Fri Apr 15, 2005 6:20 am
by Cristao
General Ogolo wrote:
elerineye wrote:Thanks a loy guyz :wink:
I use BitComet and I have never complained.
is it still working .. i thot it was banned