Forumites: which type of woman tickles U?

Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

..... a woman that's forthright, helpful, understanding, caring, loving and supportive....

all others are secondary....
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Mudi E wrote:With Nneka.....it's all about the money and nothing more!
Can you blame her? most of you guys are dogs!
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

yettycom wrote:..... a woman that's forthright, helpful, understanding, caring, loving and supportive....

A woman cannot decide for a guy what he wants in a woman. You can't understand. It's a d#$% thing!
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

RudeBoy wrote:
yettycom wrote:..... a woman that's forthright, helpful, understanding, caring, loving and supportive....

A woman cannot decide for a guy what he wants in a woman. You can't understand. It's a d#$% thing!
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

Mudi E wrote:It's equal economic opportunity now. The Bible was written in ancient times and the rule does not apply today about who's the provider or what not. Most women are in the work force and many are earning more than men. It is not wise for lower income man to support a woman who earns twice his salary, while the woman just keep her money and spend the man's. It doesn't make any sense one bit. It's equal opportunity these days.
Fa Fa fa foul! My wife earns well above me and knows her place at home. She recognizes that I'm her priest and friend. Not hard for a woman to do if she has God's spirit in her. The bible is still relevant in my marriage.

There is no religion that supports equal opportunities for both sexes the way that the bible does. It is men's interpretation of the bible that can flaw it. Stick with the Holy Ghost's counsel and you can't go wrong
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

shaq

Post by shaq »

...all these qualities come only if she is first, God fearing. Then all the rest are secondary like you said.
But ofcos she must be fyne too.

shaq wrote:

...all these qualities come only if she is first, God fearing. Then all the rest are secondary like you said.
But ofcos she must be fyne too.
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

This is a question that needs to be answered by a dude...unless of course you swing that way too.

Well, she must be a good person. Someone that gives me no stress. As it stands, my current madame gives me so much stress that I've been contemplating getting myself a town house for a little while!

The physical attraction has to be mutual too!

When I was in the game, it's One that puts out.

Well, she must be a good person. Someone that gives me no stress. As it stands, my current madame gives me so much stress that I've been contemplating getting myself a town house for a little while!

yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

1naija wrote:When I was in the game, it's One that puts out.
so you go for anything now................have you heard of viagra :lol: :lol: :lol: just messing with ya
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

say what???? :lol:
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

cchinukw wrote:Britney Spears has admitted she first proposed to new love Kevin Federline - and he said no. The singer was devastated when dancer Federline turned her down during a flight to the US from Ireland. But three months later, he made her dreams come true and proposed himself.

Spears 22 said, I feel like I've found my "happy ever after". I wake up look at the ring and think, " very cool". I kissed a bunch of frogs and found my prince. The star added that rush down the aisle is not because she is pregnant. People magazine reported - She said, " I definitely do want to have kids. I see myself with four or five".

Culled from the London Metro today.

Question is does this type of woman have the temperament to have the large family she is fantasising about here? This kind woman is off the list for me.
Yeah, Britney Spears, now that's a voice of reason, what a very profound comment from one of the great intellects of our time. :D
GREENWHITEGREEN

Which kin tickle be that o, sexually, intellectually, emotionally or what.
For me It's hard to put into words but you just know when you are being tickled from all the right angles.
GREENWHITEGREEN

YUJAM wrote:Well, she must be a good person. Someone that gives me no stress. As it stands, my current madame gives me so much stress that I've been contemplating getting myself a town house for a little while!

You damn straight.
Those stressors will shorten your life span.
You need to find out why she's stressing you out and if her reasons are valid.
Life's too short and good luck
Mansa Musa

Post by Mansa Musa »

Darling Yetty,

I get di billion naira gold for mi palace for Timbuktu. Una bi di right woman. If Riche007 an Oga Larry no sho u ring, I dey cum VI cum bring mi ring raight soon.

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Which kin tickle be that o, sexually, intellectually, emotionally or what.
For me It's hard to put into words but you just know when you are being tickled from all the right angles.
The whole subang. Include spiritually as well. :P

Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Bashers always cut the bull! I tip my hat uncle :lol:

As for me...

physically, you need two well rounded players in the back, two that are waaay out in the flank, but can swing back in when it's necessary. two impressive....err...midfielders. height is a plus, but not necessary. Dem short girls have a higher booty ratio, so s'all good.

mentally (if u want me to stick around long). She has to be smart. I cannot stand dumb ppl, male or female. She has to be able to hold convo. i love ambitious, driven women, who have their own lives.

RB.

plus can cook all my favourite Naija food or else I go give red card.

kpom! :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

Me I nor get time for woman wey nor fit build a home oh, I nor care if she fine, I would rather get a poster.
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

Mudi E wrote:It's equal economic opportunity now. The Bible was written in ancient times and the rule does not apply today about who's the provider or what not. Most women are in the work force and many are earning more than men. It is not wise for lower income man to support a woman who earns twice his salary, while the woman just keep her money and spend the man's. It doesn't make any sense one bit. It's equal opportunity these days.
Fa Fa fa foul! My wife earns well above me and knows her place at home. She recognizes that I'm her priest and friend. Not hard for a woman to do if she has God's spirit in her. The bible is still relevant in my marriage.

There is no religion that supports equal opportunities for both sexes the way that the bible does. It is men's interpretation of the bible that can flaw it. Stick with the Holy Ghost's counsel and you can't go wrong
Abi oooohhh!!!!!!!!!Let the truth be spoken!!!!!!!!!!

ones with tits and a$$. Believe u me there ARE other types of women :mrgreen:

Dodo wrote:ones with tits and a$$. Believe u me there ARE other types of women :mrgreen:
Dodo r u agreed on the one woman yet or are u polygamous? This 1 ur eye dey do feferefe so :mrgreen: