NIGERIA 3 (I.Uche, Nsofor x 2) KENYA 0 FT

Re: NIGERIA 1 KENYA 0

SUYA wrote:these kenyans are savages.......where is black ras ....... f u c k unity
Uche is a marked man!
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Our play is stalling in the final third. Kalu Uche needs to push further up
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

We seem to be able to close them down in their half but in ours, we just stand off because neither Olofo nor Etuhu are getting behind the ball enough
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

2drama wrote:
waka-man wrote:Kenya are trying to hurt the golden boy!
no mind

them

:curse: :curse: :curse:
@drama myafricanfootball they work o sharp quality bro

Freekick to Kenya near our goal area...well dealt with by the defence. Nigeria on the counter.
osa

Post by osa »

LOL naija has 79% poss. and someone was saying our goal was against run of play.. i swear i am glad that i dont rely on this thread for info ... lol

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

Wow, these Kenyans have grown balls. Shot on target which didn't trouble Enyeama in the least.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Globero

Post by Globero »

SUYA wrote:these kenyans are savages.......where is black ras ....... f u c k unity

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Kalu Uche is minus 1 at the moment.
Thought

Post by Thought »

After 15 minutes, the Harambee Stars manage a long range shot.

Naija needs to put at least 3 more past these Kenyans.
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Our build-up play is gradually becoming disappointing.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

Kenya is working their way back in to the match. Freekick outside Nigeria's 18 and could be a sort of problem.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Now that the game has settled down a bit, it is clear there is some disconnect between the MF and attack. These guys need to learn to hold the ball and pass it around if there is no clear opening. They are trying to hard to thread the ball through.
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

buhahahahaha
some peeps r actually stuck in the 1st thread suya opened.. haha
was wondering why this thread hadnt gone 15 pages already
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

oglex30 wrote:MYAFRICANFOOTBALL.COM is working folks ithe picture is tooooooooooo clear :taunt: but commentating in french do but my $5 is worth it those other links a too blured a late
But I am getting very clear for free on justin tv and in English commentaries too. In fact one would mistake the clarity for HD. It is that clear...

oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

Enemaro is down
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

oglex30 wrote:MYAFRICANFOOTBALL.COM is working folks ithe picture is tooooooooooo clear :taunt: but commentating in french do but my $5 is worth it those other links a too blured a late
kool i will pay for the replay

after the match

its hard trying to record justin.tv as it has no streaming url to record

damn adobe flash player

:curse: :curse:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

is amokachi drinking palm wine :drool:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

wow... good :thumbs:
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
osa

Post by osa »

Shownoja wrote:Now that the game has settled down a bit, it is clear there is some disconnect between the MF and attack. These guys need to learn to hold the ball and pass it around if there is no clear opening. They are trying to hard to thread the ball through.

because the only decent passer we have is playing deep

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

Nigeria is beginning to lose composure. We are not playing the sweet flowing game we are entertained to on Tuesday.

Jiggerman21 wrote:Our build-up play is gradually becoming disappointing.

you have lost the plot
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
kulu

Post by kulu »

But I am getting very clear for free on justin tv and in English commentaries too. In fact one would mistake the clarity for HD. It is that clear...
Me too... :D
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010