Ghana vs England: 4-0. Adiyah (x2), Ayew, Osei
Re: Egypt 2009: Ghana vs England Predictions: 1-0. Adiya
Lovely 2nd goal from Ghana...
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: Ghana vs England Predictions: 2-0. Adiya, Ayew
Ayew
nice shot
Goal
see the ball curved
the England GK was not getting that
nice shot
Goal
see the ball curved
the England GK was not getting that
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
You can say that again..Ibadan wrote:GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL
DEDE..WHAT A GOAL

Please say it.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
DEDE...OOOO...DEDE.................
- tfco
- Eagle
why am I not watching this game? 

Naira Did We

I mean if ESPN cannot stop showing the goal every damn second, then I cannot stop saying "WHAT A GOAALLMaradona wrote:You can say that again..Ibadan wrote:GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL
DEDE..WHAT A GOAL![]()
Please say it.

My goodnes..the strike and the angle...nuff said
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
kai i need a replay of the goal..
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
my lord Ghana is tapping some serious leda!

Who's this guy wearing #10? Mark my word this kid (kid for real) is definitely going places.
Ayew reminds me of his father. Plays very close to the ground.
Abedi Pele Ayew first born...Andre Dede Ayewiworo wrote:Who's this guy wearing #10? Mark my word this kid (kid for real) is definitely going places.
What a player
These Ghanaians are closer to being 20 than our boys (apart from Osanga, who looks really young).
- AreaDaddy
God bless Ghana, abeg beat those English p ussies like 5-0.....
I'm enjoying my skysports feed with the English commentators....AreaDaddy wrote:God bless Ghana, abeg beat those English p ussies like 5-0.....
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Ibadan wrote:Abedi Pele Ayew first born...Andre Dede Ayewiworo wrote:Who's this guy wearing #10? Mark my word this kid (kid for real) is definitely going places.
What a player
I thought one of his kids already played for Ghana at the ANC...abi na his bro?
Waoh, see hustle by Ghana.
'Ayew' [sprich: Ayev] almost scored with the ankle.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ibadan wrote:Abedi Pele Ayew first born...Andre Dede Ayewiworo wrote:Who's this guy wearing #10? Mark my word this kid (kid for real) is definitely going places.
What a player
He's the same one!!
It's the same Ayew. He is that young.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ibadan wrote:Abedi Pele Ayew first born...Andre Dede Ayewiworo wrote:Who's this guy wearing #10? Mark my word this kid (kid for real) is definitely going places.
What a player
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Thanks! So he's playing for both senior and junior teams? he was very good at the ANC!Ibadan wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ibadan wrote:Abedi Pele Ayew first born...Andre Dede Ayewiworo wrote:Who's this guy wearing #10? Mark my word this kid (kid for real) is definitely going places.
What a player
He's the same one!!
where's Kwame Ayew these days?
- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
damn if that Ayew flick had
scored
ohh my
scored
ohh my

http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links