FT: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)- Gyan
Re: Live: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)- Gyan
Was thinking out loud.............My badtfco wrote:huhhhhhhh???asabe wrote:GOAL......EXTRA TIME IT IS
Last edited by asabe on Sun Jan 24, 2010 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
huhhhhhhh???.............from a ManU supporter? Thats right down your alleytfco wrote:huhhhhhhh???asabe wrote:GOAL......EXTRA TIME IT IS
Well done to Ghana; played a tight game... 

- cruxifixoy2k
Re: FT: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)- Gyan
What a game. Congrat Ghana.
- AlphaLeonis
Congratrz to Gahan 10th ACN semi final...and no shame in defending with 10 men behind..
Men chase women, they have no intention of marrying, For the same reason dogs chase cars they have no intention of driving.
- tfco
- Eagle
mehnn
i dey cry
omg this is unreal.
i dey cry
omg this is unreal.
Naira Did We

- Killa Adjei
Where is that mugu tbite? 

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Congrats to Ghana...keep it in w.Africa

Congrats bredas,
Its left to us now to take care of business against Zambia so that we can have a chance to revenge the last ANC.
PT Teacher Oni aka Backstabber. The NFA aka Thieves. Betty "Sisi" Vogts aka Fraudster.
CRIME: Destroying Nigerian Football. VERDICT: GUILTY AS CHARGED. SENTENCE: Na God Go Punish Them.
- mightyjets
Thanks for all the gentlemen that supported us....we are behind you as well against Zambia since nothing will bring the Ghana-Nigeria rivalry to its ultimate end than to beat you with our team C after Brentford and the 10 man win in Accra. Good Luck Nigeria...now its celebration time!
Buffalo soldier
dreadlock rasta
There was a buffalo soldier,
in the heart of north london
Stolen from africa,
brought to North London,
Fighting on; get in!,
fighting for the gunners.
tfco wrote:mehnn
i dey cry
omg this is unreal.
WTF ?

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
- green4life
congrats Ghana.... very big win.
I've cried when we won several q finals matches and we went home with bronze each time. save your cry for the third place match.tfco wrote:mehnn
i dey cry
omg this is unreal.
Scrap Stars Scrape through to the Semi Finals, Line up Power House Nigeria
Biggy Jiggy
Chicago
Biggy Jiggy
Chicago
www.sportsdaily.comIt was a major test for the West African team, they have for long lived in the shadow of their more successful neighbours Nigeria as half of their continental success was achieved in the distant past. Today was a clear indication of that struggle, apart from a single goal nothing separated the poor Ghanaian team from their more prolific opponents.
Gyan managed to score the decider but it seems that will be the only scoring executed by the West Africans; at an average 4ft they are not the biggest catch in Angola.
They will now face the dreaded Super Eagles who look sure to clear up any misunderstanding in regards to Ghana's place in African football. They played a weaker opponent today, Nigeria will be a far greater assignment.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Already getting ready for excuses. Team C my as$mightyjets wrote:Thanks for all the gentlemen that supported us....we are behind you as well against Zambia since nothing will bring the Ghana-Nigeria rivalry to its ultimate end than to beat you with our team C after Brentford and the 10 man win in Accra. Good Luck Nigeria...now its celebration time!
What a shame, I totally forgot there is any nations cup match today. Anyway congratulations to Ghana for a job well done.
Looking forward to the Ivorians game.

Congrats to Ghana....The defense was shaky at the onset, but they defended resolutely as a team. Manucho had a poor game in front of goal and Flavio was mainly anonymous. Asamoah is a solid player (with his low center of gravity)...that pass to Gyan for the goal na helele!
I really hope we get get pass Zambia....a revenge match is needed (no excuses)!
When I predicted 1-0 Ghana and Ghana-Naija semis you guys thought I was joking 

I have never seen a man so enthused about the likelihood of failure.munie wrote:When I predicted 1-0 Ghana and Ghana-Naija semis you guys thought I was joking
Are you alright sir?
You do realise this is Nigeria, not Niger.

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
I bet you were paying more attention to your a.s.s. whooping by stoke city.Idika wrote:What a shame, I totally forgot there is any nations cup match today. Anyway congratulations to Ghana for a job well done.Looking forward to the Ivorians game.