FT: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)- Gyan

nellcarter
Re: FT: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)- Gyan

Post by nellcarter »

abeg make you no cry. Congratulations to Ghana. Naija will join you soon in the semis
tfco wrote:mehnn
i dey cry

omg this is unreal.
Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

Loving the after match commentary Mamaoudu Gyan the guy is funny...He is not an Angolan fan at all... :biggrin:
EddieTheEagle

Post by EddieTheEagle »

http://tinyurl.com/Angola-vs-Ghana-VIDEO
from match

Not so "good" game...
Re: Live: Ghana vs Angola (1-0)- Gyan

tonton wrote:haha Angola is out.
Wow!! Congrats to Ghana. I did not expect them to win, considering the injuries in the team and that about three of their well known guys were not taken to Angola for the tournament
bigpete

Post by bigpete »

The Mighty Black Stars!!!!!

Very good games. A sound show of strength and solidarity, allbeit no thrills from Ghana. Angola will rue countless missed chances, but played their part in a very interesting game. The team strategies were apparent right from the off. Angola got the ball wide, stretched the park and were unfortunate not to reap the rewards of their running. Mabina gave a good offensive account of a wingback, the art of overlapping, that leaves one pondering 'if only...'. If only the likes of Yusuf and Jellyfish could be bothered enough to run so hard. The final ball wasn't the best, but he was there!
Eegil

Post by Eegil »

Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

nice pic
I am still smiling :D

stargazer

Post by stargazer »

i just returned from work and watched the highlights mahn..was kwadwo Asamoah at is best, dude is quality people!
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Big ups Ghana, on the way to the final.. :thumb:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Big ups Ghana, on the way to the final.. :thumb:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final