[ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA** - AET (PKs - 4-5)
Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA - 1st Half
They are giving us too much respect ..
Kaita's confidence on the ball is giving sssssssmmmmmmmmilllllllleeeeeeeeessssssss 

Yussuf playing with energy
Etuhu doing quite well.
- Comrade Machel
What a borefest so far compared to the other 3 quarter finals

na friendly match we dey play?
kpomwanaj0 wrote:Etuhu doing quite well.
did you not learn anything from the Egypt game... CONSTANT energy is better than beign a king for 30 minutes and a fool for 60!
Full backs are playing well.
- Scipio Africanus
ZZZZZZZZZZ 

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

That yellow card seems harsh!
if u need to sleep...does your keyboard resemble a pillow?Scipio Africanus wrote:ZZZZZZZZZZ
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

That deserved a flippin red
Looks like a practice match so far. Both teams just content to kick the ball around. Where is the energy?
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
That is a red card offence. Intentwanaj0 wrote:That yellow card seems harsh!
http://atdhe.net/12322/watch-egypt-vs-cameroon non english also ahead of the english one
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
That fool wanted to kill my Kaita. Rightly booked...
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
- kdk4christ
wanaj0 wrote:That yellow card seems harsh!
suppose to be red
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know
"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
at all.. that was a bad tackle... well deserved cardwanaj0 wrote:That yellow card seems harsh!
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
YC again to Zambia. That's a good call.
zambians are rough!!