[ANC2010] GHANA (0-1) EGYPT - FT (Gedo) ---- EGYPT, CHAMPS!
- green4life
Re: [ANC2010] GHANA (0-1) EGYPT - 2nd Half (Gedo)
Mabrook Egypt. 3 straight times.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Bigpokey24 wrote:God bless Egypt
gaddem see hatoration oh!!!
Congrats to Egypt
Congratulations Egypt!! TOP TEAM! Africa will miss you guys in South Africa!
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........
u need to shut ur trap haterBigpokey24 wrote:look at those stupid midgets, tey are trying to hurry up.. for 180 mins una no try attack, nah now una wan attack.useless midgets
- Killa Adjei
Re: [ANC2010] GHANA (0-1) EGYPT - FT (Gedo) ---- EGYPT, CHAMPS!
Congrats Egypt
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
If he is Nigerian, we would be wondering why he is not startingOfoje2 wrote:Player of the tournament Gedo!!!! Amazing, 5 goals as a sub. waoh.

Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
You can only play defense for so long. They REALLY began to attack after conceding, else they were just sitting and waiting for counter-attack the whole game. Ghana tried anyway.txj wrote:Problem with Ghanaian tactic is, u almost have to score first...
I doubt they have the explosiveness in attack to generate frsh momentum
Last edited by Odas on Sun Jan 31, 2010 7:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Congratulations to the Giants of Africa...EGYPT
We will miss you in South Africa

Congrats to Ghana; valiant effort. Team took a diff direction after being blown out by CIV and it paid off. Have produced several new options going fwd to the WC.
Congrats Egypt; a great african team.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- GREENWHITEGREEN
Congrats to EGYPT, THE KING OF AFRICA. There cannot be any doubt whatsoever.
Arise, Sir Coach Shehata.
Ghana, Thank you for a great ANC 2010.
You did your country proud.
Your future is VERY, VERY, BRIGHT.
Arise, Sir Coach Shehata.
Ghana, Thank you for a great ANC 2010.
You did your country proud.
Your future is VERY, VERY, BRIGHT.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Sun Jan 31, 2010 7:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -
how to slice a midget open.. talk to Gedo
That was Egypt's World Cup. At least Ghana can go to the World cup and shine.
Ghana, my heart goes out to ur team. They played their hearts out. Hopefully ur coach can give you a sharper Attacking force in SA. And with Essien, Muntari, Appiah, and Laryeah, y'all have a promising SA to look forward to.
U represented well.
Ghana, my heart goes out to ur team. They played their hearts out. Hopefully ur coach can give you a sharper Attacking force in SA. And with Essien, Muntari, Appiah, and Laryeah, y'all have a promising SA to look forward to.
U represented well.
Congrats to Egypt....the best team in Africa!!!
goat no fi eat where dey no tie am
Now we can have our forum back phew

ghana HOLD YOUR HEADS UP >>> you guys balled .. you deserved to win! and you have something to look forward to for the WC
egypt congrats ... truly champions of african football!
Code: Select all
>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
- GREENWHITEGREEN
Funny but TRUE.Catalyst wrote:If he is Nigerian, we would be wondering why he is not startingOfoje2 wrote:Player of the tournament Gedo!!!! Amazing, 5 goals as a sub. waoh.
We are truly finished.
-Simpli fy -
With much appreciation for Ghana as well for making their country proud..You guys will do us proud at the Mundial..Im sure Australia, Serbia and Germany are not sitting comfortably now
Congrats to Egypt. Definitely the best team in the tournament.
Hopefully the WC bound teams would have learnt a few things to put up memorable performances. Now to SA ....
What a game indeed? Finally we must accept that the Egyptians are the kings of African football.
Seven ACN titles in eight attempts is a remarkable record that will be difficult to rival talk less of breaking.
These guys have also been undefeated since they lost in the 2004 ACN.
CONGRATULATIONS TO EGYPT, THREE TIME CHAMPIONS OF AFRICA.
KUDOS TO GHANA FOR GETTING TO THE FINALS SINCE 1992,SOME EIGHTEEN YEARS AGO.
Seven ACN titles in eight attempts is a remarkable record that will be difficult to rival talk less of breaking.
These guys have also been undefeated since they lost in the 2004 ACN.
CONGRATULATIONS TO EGYPT, THREE TIME CHAMPIONS OF AFRICA.
KUDOS TO GHANA FOR GETTING TO THE FINALS SINCE 1992,SOME EIGHTEEN YEARS AGO.
Incidentally,why was it that none of all the pious ever discovered psycho-analysis?Why did it have to wait for a completely godless Jew?
Sigmund Freud
- tfco
- Eagle
Nature wrote:Now we can have our forum back phew![]()

Naira Did We

My guess is that Nigeria may win the Fair Play Award. That's all we are good for these days.
- Chief Ogbunigwe

Odas wrote:You can only play defense for so long. They REALLY began to attack after conceeding, else they were just sitting and waiting for counter-attack the whole game. Ghana tried anyway.txj wrote:Problem with Ghanaian tactic is, u almost have to score first...
I doubt they have the explosiveness in attack to generate frsh momentum
WHAT GAME DID U WATCH? THEY BEGAN TO ATTACK PRIOR TO THAT EGYPT GOAL. EGYPT CAUGHT THEM WITH A NICE COUNTER ATTACK. KUDOS TO GHANA FOR PLAYING ATTACKING FOOTBALL IN THE 2ND HALF AND KUDOS TO EGYPT FOR SHOWING AFRICA THAT THEY ARE STILL THE BEST.