Its started. . .

KoC
Its started. . .

Post by KoC »

A couple of the newly-elected NFF board members have already started receiving communication from some CEs.
Actually, it started before the elections. . .
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
Re: Its started. . .

Please tell me it's not Mr. Akinfev. Nothing must derail Siasia as coach.

PapaK

Post by PapaK »

what! Are they sending in CVs of their favorite FCs already? :cry:
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
hurricaneeddy

Post by hurricaneeddy »

too much pressure no good o. before dem come forward them suppose know wetin dem suppose do. make them leave dem to do dia thing. if na to chop money make them job am. if na to help our football make them help am
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter

KoC wrote:A couple of the newly-elected NFF board members have already started receiving communication from some CEs.
1). wAyo Akinfe
2). wAyo akinfe
3).

hurricaneeddy

Post by hurricaneeddy »

KoC wrote:A couple of the newly-elected NFF board members have already started receiving communication from some CEs.
1). wAyo Akinfe
2). wAyo akinfe
3).
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ok ayo time for you to show up
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

What did the 10 pointer say ?
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Wow. Name names :thumbs:
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

:laugh:
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Please KoC, can you name names ?
IMHO, your topic does more harm than good as it makes a claim without substantiating it.
Please name names... time to clean out this Sh1t...

Thanks
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

What is wrong with CE communicating with the board members?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

even leaches & parasites must survive.

1). wAyo Akinfe
2). wAyo akinfe
3).
...someone needs to show dat guy a 3-5-2.. :evil: ..Magnum..that is.. :twisted:
gflexie

Post by gflexie »

That is called networking and I don't see anything wrong with that. So long as there is no fraudulent activities involved.
"I have learnt that if you give ordinary people a chance, they can achieve extra-ordinary things" - Barack Obama
GIN

Post by GIN »

The contributing Editor of CE is in full effect.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

About time people here start communicating with NFF member. There's absolutely nothing wrong with it. If Kickoff can collect egunje, so can anybody else, So what is Collins udoh whining about... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Cmoke wrote:What is wrong with CE communicating with the board members?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Nothing, except when the CE in question is looking for a percentage.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

....moneeeeeeeey, briiiibe, naijans no dey mix o :woot:

Competition!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Nzeamaka wrote:About time people here start communicating with NFF member. There's absolutely nothing wrong with it. If Kickoff can collect egunje, so can anybody else, So what is Collins udoh whining about... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Nzeamaka wrote:About time people here start communicating with NFF member. There's absolutely nothing wrong with it. If Kickoff can collect egunje, so can anybody else, So what is Collins udoh whining about... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
WTF :???: Men hurl ur stones correctly !!!! :boo:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

Thats called politicking provided it is not done in the name of CE

You should have named names so that we can know those influencing the NFF positively or negatively.

People must do business with NFF irrespective of how bad we think those chaps in glass house are.