World Best 11 On Current Form

This is always fun. Here is mine

-----------------Casillas----------------------------

--Ramos--------Carvalho------Pique--------Cole------

--Hernandez------Obi-----Iniesta---------Bale------

---------------Etoo--Drogba-------------------
Re: World Best 11 On Current Form

YUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine

Are you picking guys you just like or on current form?
Drogba should not be on that list,Pique Casilla are not doing good.

you missed sleepy eyes ozil

Casillas is the man as usual. You may have an argument about Pique. Drogba has been great this season

In place of Iniesta or Bale?

you missed sleepy eyes ozil

-----------------Cech----------------------------

--Alves--------Carvalho------Terry--------Cole------

--Ronaldo------Mikel-----Ozil---------A Johnson------

Ronaldo in top form

Adam Johnson does not deserve to be there
Bigpokey24 wrote:-----------------Cech----------------------------

--Alves--------Carvalho------Terry--------Cole------

--Ronaldo------Mikel-----Ozil---------A Johnson------

Ronaldo finshed Malaga and AC milan.. Johnson has been fierce as well

Me my own now
Valdes
Ramos W Samuel Puyol Clichy
Ozil A.Song Jack W. ...Iniesta Bale
Eto'o
Coach----
Wenger

YUJAM wrote:Casillas is the man as usual. You may have an argument about Pique. Drogba has been great this season

Drogba is not on great form like Tevez
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

.....................Cech.....................
..Ramos......Samuel........Terry........Cole
Ozil......Wilkshere...Alonso.....Nasri
.................Iniesta................
................Eto'o....
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

mmeny wrote:.....................Cech.....................
I will vote your own as the best but move Terry for that list with Alonso,

Yujam where is your Xavi on the list?I thought the guy is always on form :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

mmeny wrote:.....................Cech.....................
I will vote your own as the best but move Terry for that list with Alonso,
Wow this is how I fail exams. I meant to post this instead

...........Cech...............
Ramos.........Samuel.......Carvalho.........Cole
Ozil............Wilshere........Obi......Nasri........
...........Iniesta.................
...........................Eto'o................
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

The guy is injured
kajifu wrote:Yujam where is your Xavi on the list?I thought the guy is always on form :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
spastic

Post by spastic »

This is always a popularity and agenda contest. Really what you need to do is a little research and then decide. Production should play a significant role in that determination. Since we are talking current form
..........................Peter Cech.....................
Maicon.......JohnTerry...........Calvaho.........Ashley Cole
Dmitri Payet.....Ze Roberto.....Nuri Sahin...Cristiano Ronaldo.
.................Samuel Eto'o.......Didier Drogba.........................
Last edited by spastic on Sat Oct 23, 2010 12:41 am, edited 3 times in total.
osa

Post by osa »

i like it... although some how it seems wrong without ozil

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

Good list but wuz up with the all Madrid back line, they haven't even played a good team this year and don't even try to mention those old citizens at Milan either

Yujam does the performance analysis stats back up your team? I know for a fact that it does not with all the players. Also, what do you define as current form? It is the last game only?
spastic

Post by spastic »

osa wrote:

i like it... although some how it seems wrong without ozil
Who is Hernandez, and by the way on current form my team trumps this list by a mile.

I agree with Eto and Drobga, At LM, it is a toss up between Bale and Sahin. Folks will here about him soon enough, Cristiano Ronaldo has been the most dominant player in the world this season. It is unacceptable to have him off the list. The English-German Holtby has been the hotest player in the Bundesliga this year. Neither Iniesta (nor Obi :? ) can hold a candle to this kid's form. By the way, those who have Obi are a little laughable. I get it you ascribe Chelsea's defensive form partly to Obi. I don't see it. Obi is just a piece in a clog that takes all 11 to achieve. And his performance on the field has not been exceptional in any game. I can't remember him being the MOM of any games this season. SO no way I think he is even in the ranking. I am choosing the hottest 11 right now :idea: Obi just isn't one of them.

Ze Roberto is the hotest RB in the world right now at age 30. No one is play wing back any better. Maicon well I am willing to listen to arguments,I just couldn't ind any really hot RB so i gave it to the best around. Terry and Carcahlo play for the 2 stingiest defenses and they are the lynch pin of those defenses. So they get my CD nod- Even though I think Kompany is playing better than either of them right now. Same Argument Applies to Peter Cech. Conceded the least goals so he gets the nod. If we are going by who has made the most saves to keep his team in the game- I might consider Joe Hart... But that is just me being a homer.

Other notables that didn't make my squad
Tevez, Kompany, VDV, Cavanni, Wolfswinkel, Bale, Ashley Cole, Nani, Malouda, Milos Krasic, Stefano Mauri, Havier Pastore, jaroslav Plasil, Moaras Wellinton e.t.c. There are a lot of hot player on current form. Not just the usuals of La Liga or the EPL
spastic

Post by spastic »

Yujam does the performance analysis stats back up your team? I know for a fact that it does not with all the players. Also, what do you define as current form? It is the last game only?
This season. Yujams list sucks. Pique, Iniesta, Obi, Ramos and Hernadez all do not qualify :idea: Check out my lst for a truly on form top 11 :D
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

I will go with:
Cech
Maicon, Carvalho, Pique, Cole
Ronaldo, Xavi, Ozil, Johnson
Eto'o, Drogba
spastic