Re: BLUEMOON HAS RISEN
When We Celebrate

Congrats. You are a one man soldier and your beloved team deserves the victory 

As they say, once in a blue moon. I've reported both of yournplayers for their foul language in the post game interviews.... Cheers.
Splastic, being that you are the only Manchester City fan known to man, I say congrats to Manchester City and YOU !
.... Arsenal for life !

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Thanks folks. Now that we know what winning a trophy in this century feels like, time to bring in Wilshere fron Arsenal, Modric from Tothenham Baines from Everton, and Sanchez from Udinese. Bring all these young talented players without trophies and show them what it is like....
Champions League: Check
FA Cup Champions: Check
We are where we said we were gonna be
We will win the Premier league nest season. There is only one team in Manchester, CITY
Champions League: Check
FA Cup Champions: Check
We are where we said we were gonna be

We will win the Premier league nest season. There is only one team in Manchester, CITY
Very happy for Roberto Mancini & Man City.....
City fans have waited 35 years but always stood by their team as their neighbours lifted trophy after trophy, they should enjoy themselves.
To God be the glory
Fat shouts to Man City. Their fans deserve it, it's been too long.
- YemiBrazil
nonsense and ingredients
You still believe Mancini is useless?Mr. Piffington wrote:Fat shouts to Man City. Their fans deserve it, it's been too long.
Before you answer me go and check out his CV.
Congratulations City!
THE wicked flee when no man pursueth: but the righteous are as bold as lion.
Proverbs 28:1
YemiBrazil wrote:nonsense and ingredients

Sorry Mate, I had to put my sunglasses on coz our future is looking effing bright

KING OF WEMBLEY!!!
Legend Yaya Toure

Enjoy it bro like the forty year old virgin. Feels good doesn't it?spastic wrote:YemiBrazil wrote:nonsense and ingredients
Sorry Mate, I had to put my sunglasses on coz our future is looking effing bright
THE wicked flee when no man pursueth: but the righteous are as bold as lion.
- cchinukw
Congrats to City. Yaya saved una blushes today. kudos to the Arsenal reject and the Arsenal graduate for warding off set piece challenges in the dying moments

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

C'mon, you've got to give them their props man.YemiBrazil wrote:nonsense and ingredients
Congrats
You shamelessly finally bought a title

Portmouth won the FA cup , they are playin in the Championship
- Lager-back
u are wicked oooooBigpokey24 wrote:Portmouth won the FA cup , they are playin in the Championship

Really? We tooBigpokey24 wrote:Portmouth won the FA cup , they are playin in the Champions League

congratulations to Man City after 35 years and congratulations to Spastic after 1 year of wait

- oluphemmie007
spaz,u tuly deserve to enjoy this moment.you can now unarguably claim that citeh have been bigger than teams like arsenal in the last 6 years. 

Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever
This is Cybereagles...expect anything.