U20: Nigeria 5 Guatemala0FT(EdafeX2, Ajagun,Kayode,Musa)

Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 1 Guatemala 0 first half

that bobo no sabi fake

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Lager-back wrote:thats a penalty.. which kind outside the box :curse: :curse:
Did he even touch him? :rotf: :rotf:

kayode is a wastepipe :arrow:

Musa tripped just outside the box...was that a dive but fk to Naija and yellow to Guat anyway...

...Musa gets treatment off pitch...

...fk wasted...Kayode's header wide...Musa back
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

This Kayote sef lol unpolished player like this.
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

jette1 wrote:that bobo no sabi fake
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Kayode , the dude is wasteful no be small! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Musa faked it.

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Kayode is pissing me off..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Undertaker wrote:It is very easy to tell we don't have a good team. Musa and Azeez are the only ballers on the team.
Half of these guys were from the u17 squad that reached the finals. U know the coach prob believes that the same players will bring him goodluck(naija mentality)

Kayode is still raw.

Kayode not making the right decisions...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...for me a very boring game...definetly 2 less than average team playing each other except a change...
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

I like the switch of Musa to the right side.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

African Star wrote:Typical naija youth side, full of speed, flair, wanton recklessness, disorganization and too many players playing to the gallery trying to impress scouts. They are good enough to win it all but doubt that they would.
Yup, that's it right there.....
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous
galoise
Re: U20 WC Nigeria vs Guatemala 345 ET

Post by galoise »

Game is quite slow...I say eh...na whetti with that Gua gk?!?! :lol: The boi like for comot too much!

Take Kayode off the field please...WTF?
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

We can do better on our first touch..
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

that is not even close to offside.. fuckin useless ref

2-0 Egbedi again
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

2-0

Kayode was on there, linesman head no dey house

Goal Edafe setup by Musa aain

gol