Nigeria 1 Vs 0 England - Egbedi
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Nigeria Vs England - Game Thread (Match Preview)
dat tin no be off.. jagun has to send that ball earler though. musa can outrun his marker anyday
Not offside ref
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
try thisNaijaboy19 wrote:please who has a better link to watch the game, mine aint clear
http://exxtremegoal.weebly.com/ch2.html
England appears to be dictating the pace of the game. We can't be playing long balls now...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Change for Eng. Wallace came in for Wabara

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
I dey manage this link. Not english but clear.
sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/80398
freekick quickly taken by Nigeria

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
We need to get musa on the ball, anyanwu carded
Naija gotta improve on those off the ball runs...may be they can use it to unsettle tghe English defence..
...Anyanwu booked
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
stupid tackle
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Anyanwu, Nigeria got Yellow

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
bia is anywanwu related to mobi oparaku? which kin tackle be dat?
Suswan and Anyanwu are just killing the flow of the defence and upfront Egbedi need to be replaced.
Nigeria bags second yellow in tournament. Anyanwu...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Looks like this will be a toughie for Nigeria.
The approach so far is wrong.
Why he has less confidence in Mbah baffles me..
The approach so far is wrong.
Why he has less confidence in Mbah baffles me..
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
No threat for England, keeper's ball

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Putting the ball in the air is not going to work against this England team, they're too tall for our lads.
freekick by England

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
Does Suswan understand the position of a LFB?
England is keeping Nigeria off her box so far

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
throw in for Nigeria

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
Lazy & unlucky with the final pass..Azeez
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe