SUPER EAGLES NEXT GAMES????
So does it mean no more matches for SE until May/June 2012 - because not sure SE will be playing any friendly in November or March 2012- if so is the case what will Siasia and SE be doing for 7mths of no action (that is if HE still in charge)
Re: SUPER EAGLES NEXT GAMES????
The top African teams will approach Nigeria for practice matchs as THEY prepare for the nations cup

Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....
Anonymous
Anonymous
Apart from maybe the north Africans – I don’t see any other Nations cup finalist team that is administratively organised enough to fund and stage a friendly to play Nigeria in Europe come NovemberKenovski wrote:The top African teams will approach Nigeria for practice matchs as THEY prepare for the nations cup![]()
- Lager-back
The SE should make a trip down to South America and play a few teams there. When was the last time Nigeria Football was represented in South America
once again, we play ANC qualifiers the weekend on January 15 next year
...kpom. Add the thieves at naija FA wahala of looking for free money. We are permanently in hibernation mood till.....walesvilla wrote:Apart from maybe the north Africans – I don’t see any other Nations cup finalist team that is administratively organised enough to fund and stage a friendly to play Nigeria in Europe come NovemberKenovski wrote:The top African teams will approach Nigeria for practice matchs as THEY prepare for the nations cup![]()

Always blaming the NFF for everything. Didn't you guys tell us that Siasia will organize friendlies for the team (something you all accused Amodu of not being able to do). So no worries Siasia will ensure will play exhibition games since we wouldn't be playing any competitive games anytime soon.mcal wrote:...kpom. Add the thieves at naija FA wahala of looking for free money. We are permanently in hibernation mood till.....walesvilla wrote:Apart from maybe the north Africans – I don’t see any other Nations cup finalist team that is administratively organised enough to fund and stage a friendly to play Nigeria in Europe come NovemberKenovski wrote:The top African teams will approach Nigeria for practice matchs as THEY prepare for the nations cup![]()

...the best mind can come to coach SE but the buck stops at the door step of those agbada wearing thieves.Robbynice wrote:Always blaming the NFF for everything. Didn't you guys tell us that Siasia will organize friendlies for the team (something you all accused Amodu of not being able to do). So no worries Siasia will ensure will play exhibition games since we wouldn't be playing any competitive games anytime soon.mcal wrote:...kpom. Add the thieves at naija FA wahala of looking for free money. We are permanently in hibernation mood till.....walesvilla wrote:Apart from maybe the north Africans – I don’t see any other Nations cup finalist team that is administratively organised enough to fund and stage a friendly to play Nigeria in Europe come NovemberKenovski wrote:The top African teams will approach Nigeria for practice matchs as THEY prepare for the nations cup![]()
U know it
I know it
Every Nigeria know how things operate in that land.
countries that are not at the ANC must play one extra qualifying game to qualify for the 2013 ANC. Nigeria will be participating in one qualifier in January 2012. That's why we need to continue with the coach.
Top teams like libyaKenovski wrote:The top African teams will approach Nigeria for practice matchs as THEY prepare for the nations cup![]()

Siasia na better buffoon...........see wetin this silly youth coach cause.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
realtrouble wrote:countries that are not at the ANC must play one extra qualifying game to qualify for the 2013 ANC. Nigeria will be participating in one qualifier in January 2012. That's why we need to continue with the coach.
How come no fifa window in Jan 12...so does CAF now make their yeye rules on daily basis??
realtrouble wrote:countries that are not at the ANC must play one extra qualifying game to qualify for the 2013 ANC. Nigeria will be participating in one qualifier in January 2012. That's why we need to continue with the coach.
How come no fifa window in Jan 12...so does CAF now make their yeye rules on daily basis??
- Undertaker
walesvilla wrote:realtrouble wrote:countries that are not at the ANC must play one extra qualifying game to qualify for the 2013 ANC. Nigeria will be participating in one qualifier in January 2012. That's why we need to continue with the coach.
Yeye teams like Nigeria don't deserve to play on Fifa window. So i am not surprised!

SE will be TRAINING material for teams going for the ANC. Kai, we done suffer.
It will be interesting seeing Mikel being used as training material for Gyan