The Destruction Of Mario Balotelli

Player
Re: The Destruction Of Mario Balotelli

Post by Player »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Babafad wrote:Very bad upbringing, and having a very poor support structure around him (now) has been Balotelli's downfall.

I have no sympathy for the fool at all. :roll:
He deserves sympathy because his upbringing was not his choice.
Thank you my broda, people think that it is everyone that has that determination and hard-will to succeed....I kind feel sorry for Balo, the guy just took some heat thats meant to be for Mancini...
Last edited by Player on Sun Apr 08, 2012 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

smartbrother wrote:
100%Naija wrote: The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother.
Balotelli has been suspended three times this season. For a striker that is ridiculous. The real mugus are the ones that try to defend the player
Tell them again. It is not always about race; the guy has a couple of bolts missing upstairs. Ghana dodged a real one. They sre lucky and do not need this guy on their team despite what is an immense talent.

smartbrother wrote:
100%Naija wrote: The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother.
Balotelli has been suspended three times this season. For a striker that is ridiculous. The real mugus are the ones that try to defend the player

You're a real smartbrother. KPOM!!!
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

100%Naija wrote:Damn straight he will. Mancini's post game interview was all about Balotelli. The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother. The bobo has his issues no doubt, but he is NOT the problem at SHitty. Tevez that took a 5 month vacation is rarely talked about but Mario that is there working and playing....day in...n out is the one they will blame ....thunder fire all of them
...and there's no one in Manchester media to say this?
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Osifekunde X wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Babafad wrote:Very bad upbringing, and having a very poor support structure around him (now) has been Balotelli's downfall.

I have no sympathy for the fool at all. :roll:
He deserves sympathy because his upbringing was not his choice.
Thank you my broda, people think that it is everyone that has that determination and hard-will to succeed....I kind feel sorry for Balo, the guy just took some heat thats meant to be for Mancini...
This is not about determination and the will to succeed here, it is about controlling himself. At the level he is playing he is already a success.

Player

Post by Player »

Ogunlakaiye Osimóle wrote:
bk-one wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
If those spineless referees were fair and doing their jobs, Wayne Rooney should have been sent off as many times as Mario Ballotelli...just today he got away with murder like always.If done by rooney, its wazza showing that he is a passionate lad and Ballotelli will be considered a mad man for commiting the same crime.

You dey mind that dumbrother i beg make una leave the boy alone jare no be last week he score two goals and those idiots on bbc match of the week still dey tear into him
Man mi that is the problem, what happens when he stops scoring goals? I always say to people no matter how good a player might be on the field , it is his character that counts most. Playing time will come to an end, but with an attitude like that, i cannot even say what would become of him, i dont want to be accused of placing a curse on him, but look at Gazza, i know many more like that.
Oloye you keep talking about Gazza, but he is one of the most loved footballer in England !!!!....As for Balotelli, just because one is a succeess on the outside does not mean he is one on the inside :!:
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

He was called up as soon as he became eligible, beginning with the U-21 team.

He got the RC in the 91min, bu which time Mancini had already lost the game for them. In spite of his troubles he rescued Mancini quite a few times this season.

He is trouble, I know, but it is disgraceful the scapegoating that is already going on...

I had a lot of respect for Mancini until today...To sacrifice Balo for his own failings in the low down dirty manner he is currently doing is the height of perfidy.

Vincent. wrote:Mario balotelli needs to leave England for his own good. When the media focuses on one individual so intensely, there is only one outcome: they will bring him down when they decide it is time, and it will not be pleasant.
So it is England that wants to destroy him, i thought it was the Italian press when he was in Italy. Funny he only got called to play for Italy when he moved to England. Let him go to Spain and continue to behave like a goat, he would soon find out that people everywhere cannot stand a petulant nut case.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:He was called up as soon as he became eligible, beginning with the U-21 team.

He got the RC in the 91min, bu which time Mancini had already lost the game for them. In spite of his troubles he rescued Mancini quite a few times this season.

He is trouble, I know, but it is disgraceful the scapegoating that is already going on...

I had a lot of respect for Mancini until today...To sacrifice Balo for his own failings in the low down dirty manner he is currently doing is the height of perfidy.

Vincent. wrote:Mario balotelli needs to leave England for his own good. When the media focuses on one individual so intensely, there is only one outcome: they will bring him down when they decide it is time, and it will not be pleasant.
So it is England that wants to destroy him, i thought it was the Italian press when he was in Italy. Funny he only got called to play for Italy when he moved to England. Let him go to Spain and continue to behave like a goat, he would soon find out that people everywhere cannot stand a petulant nut case.
yep, couldnt agree more :clap:
Player

Post by Player »

100%Naija wrote:
txj wrote:He was called up as soon as he became eligible, beginning with the U-21 team.

yep, couldnt agree more :clap:
:clap: :clap: :agree:

Blaming everyone else but Balo himself is just wrong.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

YemiBrazil wrote:
oloye wrote:I saw the nut case fight his colleague for who would take a free kick against Sunderland, it took Kompany to drag the mad man away. The way he harassed his team mate was enough to put him off the kick, it was enough to distract him. This was happening when the team was down. Yes he scored in the match, but madman says good things sometimes, behaves well sometimes, but they will always let you down when it matters most. That boy needs help, i dont care how much talent he has, i look at Gazza today and i realise that there is more to life after the skills have gone away. That boy needs help right now.
Oloye, what do you think of Mancini's decision to leave Mario on the field with his clumsy challenges and especially after he managed to blind-side the ref and escaped a red card for his vicious stamp on Sagna ???
I think Man City's number 1 problem is Mancini!
KPOM!

Mancini, had disagreement with Adebayor, Wayne Bridges, Dzeko, Tevez, Ballemy and Balotelli. The stupid coach bought Ballotelli to Mancity, knowing his record. He Drops Adebayor for Dzeko and Tevez, yet loses the respect of both players. A manager that openly criticises his players to the public, saying negative thing about both Tevez and Ballotelli and then expect both players to die for him is an angel*.

realtrouble wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
oloye wrote:I saw the nut case fight his colleague for who would take a free kick against Sunderland, it took Kompany to drag the mad man away. The way he harassed his team mate was enough to put him off the kick, it was enough to distract him. This was happening when the team was down. Yes he scored in the match, but madman says good things sometimes, behaves well sometimes, but they will always let you down when it matters most. That boy needs help, i dont care how much talent he has, i look at Gazza today and i realise that there is more to life after the skills have gone away. That boy needs help right now.
Oloye, what do you think of Mancini's decision to leave Mario on the field with his clumsy challenges and especially after he managed to blind-side the ref and escaped a red card for his vicious stamp on Sagna ???
KPOM!

Mancini, had disagreement with Adebayor, Wayne Bridges, Dzeko, Tevez, Ballemy and Balotelli. The stupid coach bought Ballotelli to Mancity, knowing his record. He Drops Adebayor for Dzeko and Tevez, yet loses the respect of both players. A manager that openly criticises his players to the public, saying negative thing about both Tevez and Ballotelli and then expect both players to die for him is an angel*.
One can critisiize Mancini's man management skills but please don't make excuse for Balotelli's actions. He's a footballer and one can only hope to tame him. But in his first year at the club, he's been sent off 4 times, he's fought a few of his team mates and he's managed to set his house on fire. With is thuggery on the pitch one has to question whether he's a footballer or an area boy playing football
Player

Post by Player »

realtrouble wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
KPOM!

One can critisiize Mancini's man management skills but please don't make excuse for Balotelli's actions. He's a footballer and one can only hope to tame him. But in his first year at the club, he's been sent off 4 times, he's fought a few of his team mates and he's managed to set his house on fire. With is thuggery on the pitch one has to question whether he's a footballer or an area boy playing football
And I take it because of all that, that is why Man City are not fighting for the EPL, which is the point of this thread

Osifekunde X wrote:
realtrouble wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
KPOM!

And I take it because of all that, that is why Man City are not fighting for the EPL, which is the point of this thread
You can take it which ever way you want but all involved have to take their share of the collapse. Balo was brought in to score goals. If he's missed games because of his sending offs then he has to take some of the blame. They needed a win today and he decided to put himself about in a manner that meant lasting the whole game was going to be a tall order.
At a time when all at Man City needs total focus, their off the field antics shows a team that lacks the requirements to be champions. SAF puts a lid on any off field activities. How often do you hear about MU off field antics?
Mancini's inability to keep his players and backroom staff united also added to their woes. Tevez is an asset but they made him into an a$$. They all have themselves to blame

Don't you think you too harsh by using the word mugu? Balotelli no douth has issues, but why did the coach not take him out of the game?
Tevez has more issues more than Balotelli because balotelli contributed more to Mancity early performances, just one match will not make manici put the blame on him.

smartbrother wrote:

One cannot put all the blame on Balo but boy that boy sure contributes his quota. What good is helping your team to a winning position only to do daft things to ruin all the hard work? If Tevez had stayed away would Man City still not rely on the players they are paying good wages to do what they were paid to do?

One cannot excuse Balo's indiscipline which has seen him off the field of play no less than 12 games as a result of suspensions.

osita wrote:Don't you think you too harsh by using the word mugu? Balotelli no douth has issues, but why did the coach not take him out of the game?
Tevez has more issues more than Balotelli because balotelli contributed more to Mancity early performances, just one match will not make manici put the blame on him.

smartbrother wrote:

The reality is that off-field issues had comparatively far less to do with clear failings on the field..

Balo may be a nutcase but nobody can accuse him of hiding in any games he's played.

On this day he did everything his manager asked of him, including cover the left back as late as the 78min in a must win game where he should rather have been in the other penalty area.

Afterall Mancini could've excluded him from the high pressing....

quote="pajimoh"]
Osifekunde X wrote:
realtrouble wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
KPOM!

You can take it which ever way you want but all involved have to take their share of the collapse. Balo was brought in to score goals. If he's missed games because of his sending offs then he has to take some of the blame. They needed a win today and he decided to put himself about in a manner that meant lasting the whole game was going to be a tall order.
At a time when all at Man City needs total focus, their off the field antics shows a team that lacks the requirements to be champions. SAF puts a lid on any off field activities. How often do you hear about MU off field antics?
Mancini's inability to keep his players and backroom staff united also added to their woes. Tevez is an asset but they made him into an a$$. They all have themselves to blame[/quote]

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Wrong, off field issues can affect matters on field. Man City were always in the lime light for all the wrong reasons. The in-fighting off field affects the selection and camaraderie on-field. Regardless of what he's asked to do on the field, kicking players and getting sent off was not part of the plan.

txj wrote:The reality is that off-field issues had comparatively far less to do with clear failings on the field..

Balo may be a nutcase but nobody can accuse him of hiding in any games he's played.

On this day he did everything his manager asked of him, including cover the left back as late as the 78min in a must win game where he should rather have been in the other penalty area.

quote="pajimoh"]
Osifekunde X wrote:
realtrouble wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
KPOM!

Mancini's inability to keep his players and backroom staff united also added to their woes. Tevez is an asset but they made him into an a$$. They all have themselves to blame
[/quote]

Yes they do matter, but in this case it was secondary to on field failures...

pajimoh wrote:Wrong, off field issues can affect matters on field. Man City were always in the lime light for all the wrong reasons. The in-fighting off field affects the selection and camaraderie on-field. Regardless of what he's asked to do on the field, kicking players and getting sent off was not part of the plan.

txj wrote:The reality is that off-field issues had comparatively far less to do with clear failings on the field..

Manchester City manager Roberto Mancini cast doubt over Mario Balotelli's future after his red card in the 1-0 defeat by Arsenal.

The Italy striker was dismissed for two bookable offences as City fell eight points behind Premier League leaders Manchester United.

His challenge on Alex Song, missed by the referee, may be investigated by the Football Association.

Asked whether he would try to sell Balotelli, Mancini said: "Probably."

He admitted Balotelli, who has scored 17 goals in 31 club appearances this season, is now unlikely to play again this campaign.

"I like him as a guy and a player," added Mancini, who signed Balotelli from Inter Milan for £24m in August 2010.

"He is not a bad guy and a fantastic player but I'm very sorry for him as he continues to lose his talent and his quality.

"I don't have any words for his behaviour.

"I hope for him he can understand he is in a bad way for his future and I really hope that he can change his behaviour in the future. He will probably not play in the next six games.

"I need to be sure I always have 11 players on the pitch and with Mario this is a big risk."

Balotelli, dismissed for two fouls on Bacary Sagna moments after Mikel Arteta's 87th-minute goal gave Arsenal victory, has now been sent off twice this season, and Mancini added: "He's young and could be my son and when you are young you can make mistakes.

"Mario made a mistake and I hope for him - not me - that he can change.

"He clearly created a big problem but he has also scored important goals for us this season. He needs to change his behaviour if he wants to continue to play. I have seen players like him, who have all this talent, and they are finished in two or three years.

"Mario should change, he must change, and I hope for him that he does."

Mancini refused to concede defeat in the title race even though he now faces the prospect of losing out to rivals United.

And the Italian insists he is still the manager to lead City forward
Player

Post by Player »

A real manager will take responsibility for his team, Balotelli did not get sent off untill the 91st minute and he was not the worse Man City player on the pitch, so I seriously dont know why Mancini is defelecting the problems of Man City to Balotelli.
Player

Post by Player »

Now the "saint" Robby Savage is ripping into him on BBC.

One word, supernova. Mario is responsible for Mario, we are not discussing a child, but an adult in every biological, chronological and legal definition. As expected, he has begun his path to self destruction.. Forever young. Ladies and gentlemen, Mr Mario Baletolli, 'The Uncoachable', according to one Jose Mourinho.