Egypt v Japan 0-3 (FT) Red card to EGY (9-men)

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Egypt v Japan 0-3 (FT) Red card to EGY (9-men)

bushboy wrote:
100%Naija wrote:WTF Serena is crip walking after winning the gold medal in women tennis..smh!

nna eh! especially considering the circumstances her sis died in.
anyway congrats to her
Abeg let the girl enjoy her moment! Una too like to criticize! Haba!

Abeg STFU if you have nothing useful to say. what is there to praise about performing a gang dance? why not throw up a hitler salute then in the spirit of "enjoying her moment"?

if you are ignorant about the background of her sis death then go and inform yourself.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2003/sep/17/tennis.usa
Gang link to Williams sister death
You get time abeg. Person call himself bushboy you sef dey follow am reason...damn...Senegal squanders another chance

metalalloy wrote:goodnight senegal. horrible defensive mixup.

bia 100% abi u go find food again.
oboy na so i see am o. :rotf:

golaso ...Senegal...game on

KONATEEEEE

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

100%Naija wrote:
bushboy wrote:
100%Naija wrote:WTF Serena is crip walking after winning the gold medal in women tennis..smh!

anyway congrats to her

Abeg STFU if you have nothing useful to say. what is there to praise about performing a gang dance? why not throw up a hitler salute then in the spirit of "enjoying her moment"?

if you are ignorant about the background of her sis death then go and inform yourself.

You get time abeg. Person call himself bushboy you sef dey follow am reason...damn...Senegal squanders another chance
Metalloy and 100%, both you you are sick in the head. The girl dances and you bring up her dead sister? disgusting!
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey

this kid is a lethal striker what a cross and finish. game on!

....epl or someone euro club should snap this guy up :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

yaya abeg wait til after the game to seek attention. Ewu 10 kobo

OMG how the frack did that not go in?????????

okokobioko wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
bushboy wrote:

anyway congrats to her

Metalloy and 100%, both you you are sick in the head. The girl dances and you bring up her dead sister? disgusting!
I don/t respond to rabid animals. You have proved to be one. Now go away and look for someone to infect. Again, if you do not know what a crip walk http://lmgtfy.com/?q=crip+walk

that's your free education for the day. now run off kid let me discuss with other adults.

Senegal need to watch the back. Dos Santo especially.

They need to keep on pushing. Show that W African spirit

100%Naija wrote:yaya abeg wait til after the game to seek attention. Ewu 10 kobo

Allow the attention seeker..

anyway that Senegalese striker really should have scored there.

Nna game don change o. I just wish ALL African teams will learn to play with a sense of urgency from the first whistle to the end of the game. See how Senegal is now dominating...why did they have to wait until 65th minute to play like this?

golllllllllllllllllllllllllll

100%Naija wrote:Nna game don change o. I just wish ALL African teams will learn to play with a sense of urgency from the first whistle to the end of the game. See how Senegal is now dominating...why did they have to wait until 65th minute to play like this?

he shyte always baffles me. im even shocked Senegal started this early. its usually at the 85th minute that we wake up.
Abeg senegal we can do it YEEEEEEssss

....fleet footed ia baaaaaaaaack!!! :woot: :woot: :woot:

The Senegalese coach is one stone cold mofo...the dude didnt even flinch when the ball went in....kai
galoise

Post by galoise »

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS GOLASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SENEGAL!!!!

Take that Mexico! GAME ON B*ITCHES!!!

2-2. Powerful header.

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLL

100%Naija wrote:The Senegalese coach is one stone cold mofo...the dude didnt even flinch when the ball went in....kai

Nna do you not know what tension can do to a man

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

okokobioko wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
bushboy wrote:

anyway congrats to her

I don/t respond to rabid animals. You have proved to be one. Now go away and look for someone to infect. Again, if you do not know what a crip walk http://lmgtfy.com/?q=crip+walk

that's your free education for the day. now run off kid let me discuss with other adults.
I am not interested. You are a disgusting animal. The lowest of them all. You dont bring up someone's dead family member to make a point. You are a low animal.
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
galoise

Post by galoise »

100%Naija wrote:The Senegalese coach is one stone cold mofo...the dude didnt even flinch when the ball went in....kai
That is the type of coach, Nigeria, & Cameroon need right now! A stone cold disciplinarian!