BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.
Moderator: Moderator Team
- Lager-back
- Comrade Machel
Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.
A little too late
Hulk pulls one back from Brazil. He is still very useless
bouncino wrote:Shouldn't have come out for 2nd halfplatinum wrote:You been watching? The damage the kid has done in 5min means you cant risk him for another 5.bouncino wrote:In 85 mins?platinum wrote:Wise move by the coach pulling Rafael, that boy was done.
agreed.
Hulk. faya on the mountain.
I think you see these Tacho mexicans, they are already celebrating before the the match is over
OMG what a miss
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Aug 11, 2012 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ohhh.... another Mexican chance...
That no 8 is a aggh let me not say it
- Comrade Machel
His very name/nickname is a curse. You expect only a boxer to be called not a striker :
Cross the fcking ball in idiots
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Shatta Olodo shebi I talk say he should be in the box and not making crosses, and you dey yan nonsense100%Naija wrote:Hulk pulls one back from Brazil. He is still very useless

last chance for brazil..
juventuss wrote:Cross the fcking ball in idiots

Did they bribe these Brazilians... some of the misses get as they be.
OMG.. ... How did he miss that.. OSCAR... ODE.. ODE OSHI...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- Comrade Machel
Oscar is an angel*

Oscar! How??? 

- Lager-back
How is Brasil managing to hoodwink EPL team into shelling out huge sums of money for these average players.
OMG Oscar.....An impossible miss
Chelsea should sell OSCAR before he gets to the dressing room...
ODE OHSI... what a moron..
VIVA MEHICO....kai, Brazil fall my hand, well well
- maceo4
Hows can you miss that? Wow