Chelsea 2 vs Juventus 2 (Oscar x2) Vidal

okokobioko
Re: Chelsea 2 vs Juventus 1 (Oscar x2) Vidal

Post by okokobioko »

soma wrote:I hate RDM so with approx 30 mins left he wants to defend bringing in Bertrand.
:shock: dude take it easy it's just a game haba
hhmmm..so when you attack Essien and the dignity of his mother, you didnt know it was a game. I see you well well... real cheslea fan! following in the footstep of your leader, Ashley. If Nah white man, you stand by him with your life (which is worthless by the way), but if its a blackman, you throw him under the bus. Tufia!
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
Jmal
Re: Chelsea 2 vs Juventus 2 (Oscar x2) Vidal

Post by Jmal »

B!GGESTMAN wrote:on a serious note I think Mikel is done! he makes too many mistakes and he never has a great game.He either has an average game or poor game
Location: Stockholm In my opinion Mikel had a great game Unfortunately he did 2 mistake in entire game like his teammates.

juventuss wrote:You have to give the Chelsea midfield A LOT of credit. Not sure why soo much criticism of them.
why you dey mind them Juve has been solid all season , one defeat in how many games ,( vs Napoli Copa italia) Chelsea needs to get DD on loan Toress is pure crap, bobo offers nothing . they've given him, Oscar, Hazard, Mata and he still cannot take care of business.. Look at Tevez, RVP, Falcoa,Cavani, Emenike, these players dey carry their team, he is so bad Spain uses Cesc as a false 9.. enough with the excuses about Toress, because Chelsea paid 50 milla for Toress folks no wan talk true,, abeg he should be sold , let them play sturridge

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

okokobioko wrote:
soma wrote:I hate RDM so with approx 30 mins left he wants to defend bringing in Bertrand.
hhmmm..so when you attack Essien and the dignity of his mother, you didnt know it was a game. I see you well well... real cheslea fan! following in the footstep of your leader, Ashley. If Nah white man, you stand by him with your life (which is worthless by the way), but if its a blackman, you throw him under the bus. Tufia!

wow! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
remrem

Post by remrem »

Jmal wrote:
B!GGESTMAN wrote:on a serious note I think Mikel is done! he makes too many mistakes and he never has a great game.He either has an average game or poor game
Location: Stockholm In my opinion Mikel had a great game Unfortunately he did 2 mistake in entire game like his teammates.
http://www.goal.com/en-gb/match/91742/c ... er-ratings
obi was flop of the match

okokobioko wrote:
look brah carry your wahala i no come CE to dey go back and forth with you , go play with paj, nah u know if i insult essien mama.. nah your own wahala be that :arrow:

fobi

Post by fobi »

Meanwhile Mikel rated FLOP OF THE MATCH...
remrem
Mikel Flop of Chelsea 2 - 2 Juve: Goal.com

Post by remrem »

Are you going to ban me for bringing soccer related material?

http://www.goal.com/en-gb/match/91742/c ... er-ratings:

John Obi Mikel
Flop of the Match

The Nigerian's passing from deep was poor, only emphasised by his part in Juventus' equaliser. Still has not progressed to the required level for this team.
fobi
Re: Mikel Flop of Chelsea 2 - 2 Juve: Goal.com

Post by fobi »

remrem wrote:Are you going to ban me for bringing soccer related material?

John Obi Mikel
Flop of the Match

The Nigerian's passing from deep was poor, only emphasised by his part in Juventus' equaliser. Still has not progressed to the required level for this team.
yeah we saw the match.

chif456 wrote:Torres should be sold ....
Mikel should up his game

RDM should play Moses more.

Yet again, RDM used 2 subs which begs the question if he was really thinking to change his approach after Juve leveled up. I am sure Moses would have contributed to the surge.

KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Mikel na waste product .. Overhype ..
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

I am not a mikel shriner like bigcheese24 but your thread is very stupid. Its not CE's fault Bigpoke24 makes fun of Essien and you guys get sensitive. Mods abeg shagalo this rubbish to thrash forum

soma

Post by soma »

okokobioko wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
juventuss wrote:Mikel gave the ball away
Okay so what he did, what happen to the back line after mikel gave away the ball?
Mikel's mistake was not giving the ball away. is mistake was standing there and not reacting AFTER giving the ball away.
:thumb: :thumb: welcome

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
fishward

Post by fishward »

remrem wrote:Are you going to ban me for bringing soccer related material?

John Obi Mikel
Flop of the Match

Thats why we need him to be captain so he takes more responsibility for his mistakes. He is a excellent player who goes to sleep every once in a while miereles was sorely missed today . De matteo needs to get his act together the right side was pouros
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!

mod please merge with the game thread

rock3t

Post by rock3t »

Everyone knows Mikel is pure garbage. anyone but nigerians that is :laugh:
soma

Post by soma »

okokobioko wrote:
juventuss wrote:You have to give the Chelsea midfield A LOT of credit. Not sure why soo much criticism of them.
Juve shows US that Serie A is in trouble. I havent watched Serie A this season, but if thats the best Serie A has, then that league is dead.
Thank you.. This is why I'm so angry.. This juventus team had nothing special on a good day if RDM was tactically adept we should have won this game by 3 clear goals...
And this is a juve team unbeaten. Chai Italian league is done.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

omey2k4 wrote:I am not a mikel shriner like bigcheese24 but your thread is very stupid. Its not CE's fault Bigpoke24 makes fun of Essien and you guys get sensitive. Mods abeg shagalo this rubbish to thrash forum
The same way bigpork makes fun of Essien, he too has every right to make fun of Mikel.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

okokobioko wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
juventuss wrote:Mikel gave the ball away
Okay so what he did, what happen to the back line after mikel gave away the ball?
Mikel's mistake was not giving the ball away. is mistake was standing there and not reacting AFTER giving the ball away.

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

soma wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
Juve shows US that Serie A is in trouble. I havent watched Serie A this season, but if thats the best Serie A has, then that league is dead.
Thank you.. This is why I'm so angry.. This juventus team had nothing special on a good day if RDM was tactically adept we should have won this game by 3 clear goals...

lol, and they say this after Juve drew at CFC! Okay den!!! :dream:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

bushboy wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:I am not a mikel shriner like bigcheese24 but your thread is very stupid. Its not CE's fault Bigpoke24 makes fun of Essien and you guys get sensitive. Mods abeg shagalo this rubbish to thrash forum
The same way bigpork makes fun of Essien, he too has every right to make fun of Mikel.
so nah bigpokey dey control EPL and loane for LA-liga :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

remrem

Post by remrem »

Do you call bigcheeses insulting thread on Essien stupid and to be deleted or because this is from a Ghanaian getting back at the pork and that as a matter of fact, obi was poor?

Did I write the Goal.com article?

soma wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
ok ooo..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna