Dis Falcao sef
Re: Dis Falcao sef
Pa J, jokes apart, U use to be one of my favourite forumers with your jokes, humor , dedicated songs and your Ghana yabbis but these days, you are incoherent, unstable, irrational and lacking decorum. I hope all is well bro because I'm worried about you.paj wrote:...yeye Maga....I've been married for quite some time now so U're stuck on Pre-Stupid...Ekorian wrote:Pa J, do you always have to be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use to admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
Oh well make are no talk again....the pesin wey I yab sef never complain so na which wan consign Agbero(you) with Overload(how I yab Kajifufu) now?U for change ya name from Ekorian to Mr. Alagbaso(since U think Kaji can't speak for himself), a.k.a Chief Gboromiro
There is a Yoruba proverb that " Ti ara ile eni ba rin iwowo woja, amodi ni ara ile npe sugbon were ni ara ita npe" ( If one of ours ran into the market naked, the family calls it sickness but the outsiders call it madness)
Last edited by Ekorian on Mon Dec 10, 2012 4:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Unfortunately U're wide off the mark.......to say I wan yab U now I for talk sey na U dey suffer from the madness U dey talk..not me(the devil is a mad liar!)..but I no go yab U...I'll just remind U that normally in a forum like this people log in and they are expectant..when their expectations are met they hail U, but the day someone expresses another part of the complex human being they are, they call it "madness" like U just did....the same Kajifu U're trying to defend, we've shared jokes, yabs, idea and discussions so I have no idea what you're on...what exactly do U mean by incoherent", "irrational","unstabl" and "lacking decorum"? I'd like to have a very valid explanation from U..and U can reference any quotes of mine that are defined by the words U've stated or else it may be that it's YOU that has a problem...and should seek mental help...Ekorian wrote:Pa J, jokes apart, U use to be one of my favourite forumers with your jokes, humor , dedicated songs and your Ghana yabbis but these days, you are incoherent, unstable, irrational and lacking decorum. I hope all is well bro because I'm worried about you.paj wrote:...yeye Maga....I've been married for quite some time now so U're stuck on Pre-Stupid...Ekorian wrote:Pa J, do you always have to be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use to admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
Oh well make are no talk again....the pesin wey I yab sef never complain so na which wan consign Agbero(you) with Overload(how I yab Kajifufu) now?U for change ya name from Ekorian to Mr. Alagbaso(since U think Kaji can't speak for himself), a.k.a Chief Gboromiro
There is a Yoruba proverb that " Ti ara ile eni ba rin iwowo woja, amodi ni ara ile npe sugbon were ni ara ita npe" ( If one of ours ran into the market naked, the family calls it sickness but the outsiders calls it madness)
Available on all major streaming platforms

oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()

"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
oloye wrote:Na pre-nuptial tensions, many people dont know how to handle itEkorian wrote:Pa J, you don't have to always be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
Oh well make are no talk again![]()
, especially when you begin to realise that you are about to give up certain freedom for life.

"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
Village moron..okokobioko wrote:oloye wrote:Na pre-nuptial tensions, many people dont know how to handle itEkorian wrote:Pa J, you don't have to always be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
Oh well make are no talk again![]()
, especially when you begin to realise that you are about to give up certain freedom for life.

Ekorian wrote:Pa J, jokes apart, U use to be one of my favourite forumers with your jokes, humor , dedicated songs and your Ghana yabbis but these days, you are incoherent, unstable, irrational and lacking decorum. I hope all is well bro because I'm worried about you.paj wrote:...yeye Maga....I've been married for quite some time now so U're stuck on Pre-Stupid...Ekorian wrote:Pa J, do you always have to be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use to admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
There is a Yoruba proverb that " Ti ara ile eni ba rin iwowo woja, amodi ni ara ile npe sugbon were ni ara ita npe" ( If one of ours ran into the market naked, the family calls it sickness but the outsiders calls it madness)

Last edited by okokobioko on Mon Dec 10, 2012 4:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Pa J, The truth is bitter. Take your time, go back and read your entire posts for the past few days or weeks. You have the most post on face-to-face, you are always quick to insult, you've opened several useless threads including whatever pops in your head and you are quick to condemn.
There are forumers that I wouldn't even bother to address their madness but I know you meant well but it's really not coming across well and people simply chose to ignore you but i'll reiterate, you were a nice dude but my observation is that you are slowly falling of the cliff of sensitivity and rationality IMHO!
Your opinions have the relevance of diaper contents without any proof...I mean..Ekorian wrote:Pa J, The truth is bitter. Take your time, go back and read your entire posts for the past few days or weeks. You have the most post on face-to-face, you are always quick to insult, you've opened several useless threads including whatever pops in your head and you are quick to condemn.
viewtopic.php?f=21&t=220658
viewtopic.php?f=21&t=227855
....how immensely intellectual are these posts that YOU opened?

A madman will be healed the day he realized that he's mad. keep up the so called " purely entertainment" bro. Good luck!paj wrote:Your opinions have the relevance of diaper contents without any proof...I mean..Ekorian wrote:Pa J, The truth is bitter. Take your time, go back and read your entire posts for the past few days or weeks. You have the most post on face-to-face, you are always quick to insult, you've opened several useless threads including whatever pops in your head and you are quick to condemn.
....how immensely intellectual are these posts that YOU opened?dude...get a hold of yourself...cause U're hopping off your rockers....this site is for "purely entertainment"...if U're taking it too seriously U might need to check into Aro...Biocock can show U around and tell U how to get discounts..
Ekorian wrote:A madman will be healed the day he realized that he's mad. keep up the so called " purely entertainment" bro. Good luck!paj wrote:Your opinions have the relevance of diaper contents without any proof...I mean..Ekorian wrote:Pa J, The truth is bitter. Take your time, go back and read your entire posts for the past few days or weeks. You have the most post on face-to-face, you are always quick to insult, you've opened several useless threads including whatever pops in your head and you are quick to condemn.
....how immensely intellectual are these posts that YOU opened?dude...get a hold of yourself...cause U're hopping off your rockers....this site is for "purely entertainment"...if U're taking it too seriously U might need to check into Aro...Biocock can show U around and tell U how to get discounts..

Some times i shake my head,but what else can i say to some one who is sleeping with Sir John Terry.Is hard to debate with gay peoplepaj wrote:...yeye Maga....I've been married for quite some time now so U're stuck on Pre-Stupid...Ekorian wrote:Pa J, do you always have to be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use to admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
....this guykajifu wrote:Some times i shake my head,but what else can i say to some one who is sleeping with Sir John Terry.Is hard to debate with gay peoplepaj wrote:...yeye Maga....I've been married for quite some time now so U're stuck on Pre-Stupid...Ekorian wrote:Pa J, do you always have to be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use to admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()

*Test Of English as a Foreign Language

You be reason crase man sha....lololoye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
PS. How did United land RVP? smh.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
A man who has his thinking cap onMaradona wrote:What they won't tell you is that O'Neill had already formed a successful partnership with Heskey at Leicester and they won the League cup together.mmeny wrote:Lager-back wrote:![]()
@BBCSporf: FACT: Falcao has scored 5 goals in tonight's game, the same player who Martin O'Neil rejected in order to sign Emile Heskey for Aston Villa.![]()
Again with all this English and British Managers the guy won't have suited their punt the ball forward and knock it down style of play.

The person who wrote that on BBC should relieved of his/her job, unless it was meant to be a joke. We cannot have dumb people allowed to posting stuff of such low levels at BBC.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
- Lager-back
chei... is this his wife or gf ?

That's his mom.
megapro wrote:Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
(VIDEO) Florentino Perez: "I am going to buy Falcao"
Anyone remember the infamous napkin of Monte Carlo? the story many many years ago that Floro met Zidane at the Monte Carlo Sports Club and passed a napkin around a table to Zidane with the question "Do you want to play for Real Madrid?"
Florentino: "They cut me off [from Falcao]. When I walk by him, I am going to bring a napkin to give to Falcao."
Iker Casillas: "be careful, they are recording"

Anyone remember the infamous napkin of Monte Carlo? the story many many years ago that Floro met Zidane at the Monte Carlo Sports Club and passed a napkin around a table to Zidane with the question "Do you want to play for Real Madrid?"
this Baboon is prematurely ejaculating again...
I mean...if Falcao's agent is the same as 6 of Real's players and Mourinho's himself...and dem all dey Madrid...why would they wait for a Gala to make a move?this Biococksukah dude is an iconic moron..
always jumping @ the bolt and nut of things before the materialize....the mumu hasn't learned from this past summer to sthu... 

Florentino Perez was making a JOKE to Iker Casillas that he is going to give Falcao a napkin, referencing the rumors about how he bought Zidane.paj wrote:this Baboon is prematurely ejaculating again...I mean...if Falcao's agent is the same as 6 of Real's players and Mourinho's himself...and dem all dey Madrid...why would they wait for a Gala to make a move?this Biococksukah dude is an iconic moron..
always jumping @ the bolt and nut of things before the materialize....the mumu hasn't learned from this past summer to sthu...
Did I really have to explain that the Real Madrid president was making a joke?

- analyzer
Catalyst wrote:A man who has his thinking cap onMaradona wrote:What they won't tell you is that O'Neill had already formed a successful partnership with Heskey at Leicester and they won the League cup together.mmeny wrote:Lager-back wrote:![]()
@BBCSporf: FACT: Falcao has scored 5 goals in tonight's game, the same player who Martin O'Neil rejected in order to sign Emile Heskey for Aston Villa.![]()
Again with all this English and British Managers the guy won't have suited their punt the ball forward and knock it down style of play.
The person who wrote that on BBC should relieved of his/her job, unless it was meant to be a joke. We cannot have dumb people allowed to posting stuff of such low levels at BBC.
I disagree chief.. yes hindsight is 20/20 or abi na 50/50, but as of when O'Neil went for Heskey while at Villa (2009), Heskey was arguably on a significant decline.. the time Heskey and O'Neil teamed up to great effect was as far back as 2000 (9 yrs prior)..
a 30 yr old heskey vs. a then 23yr old Falcao. O'Neil paid about 4MP for Heskey while Falcao moved to Porto for about 4M Euros.. So mmeny does have a point.. The britico manager went for what he knows and will suit his style of play vs. an unknown in Falcao.. If O'Neil really did have the chance to sign Falcao and he passed him up, then a shame... But again, hindsight is 20/20...
Reminds me of Chelsea.. When they splashed 30M for a 28/29 yr old Sheva, a then younger Torres (22/23) was arguably available for 5-10M less.. When they splashed 50M for Torres (not that CFC needed a striker with Kalou/DD/Anelka on the books) in Jan 2011, a little patience and they would have picked up Falcao summer of 2011 for almost 10M less.. But again, hindsight is 20/20...
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
okokobioko wrote:Florentino Perez was making a JOKE to Iker Casillas that he is going to give Falcao a napkin, referencing the rumors about how he bought Zidane.paj wrote:this Baboon is prematurely ejaculating again...I mean...if Falcao's agent is the same as 6 of Real's players and Mourinho's himself...and dem all dey Madrid...why would they wait for a Gala to make a move?this Biococksukah dude is an iconic moron..
Did I really have to explain that the Real Madrid president was making a joke?really? I know you grew up in the slums and didnt have the opportunity to go to school. But, son, since you were lucky to win visa lottery, i thought your imbecility would have been curtailed by the little civilzation you see in maryland? You have tried to drag me into your Falcao-craze, but I am not interested. In fact, I know whats going to happen with Falcao (because its already happened), but I am not interested in having that conversation with a halfwit, whose best days are spent creating poor music that is at best youtube quality! Why dont you get off cybereagles, concentrate on your sh1t of a so called talent and you may actually have some drug addict who calls himself a producer consider you. You are a failure in everything you have done in your worthless existence and thats why you are not taken seriously in your wretched life. b1tch!

Pa
*retard

Last edited by paj on Wed Dec 12, 2012 6:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Take am easy abeg..
okokobioko wrote:Florentino Perez was making a JOKE to Iker Casillas that he is going to give Falcao a napkin, referencing the rumors about how he bought Zidane.paj wrote:this Baboon is prematurely ejaculating again...I mean...if Falcao's agent is the same as 6 of Real's players and Mourinho's himself...and dem all dey Madrid...why would they wait for a Gala to make a move?this Biococksukah dude is an iconic moron..
Did I really have to explain that the Real Madrid president was making a joke?really? I know you grew up in the slums and didnt have the opportunity to go to school. But, son, since you were lucky to win visa lottery, i thought your imbecility would have been curtailed by the little civilzation you see in maryland? You have tried to drag me into your Falcao-craze, but I am not interested. In fact, I know whats going to happen with Falcao (because its already happened), but I am not interested in having that conversation with a halfwit, whose best days are spent creating poor music that is at best youtube quality! Why dont you get off cybereagles, concentrate on your sh1t of a so called talent and you may actually have some drug addict who calls himself a producer consider you. You are a failure in everything you have done in your worthless existence and thats why you are not taken seriously in your wretched life. b1tch!
no wahala.
papparassi Sport wrote:Take am easy abeg..