LETS GO COTE D' IVOIRE !!!!!!!

maddock
Re: LETS GO COTE D' IVOIRE !!!!!!!

Post by maddock »

Asiedu wrote:this guy is insane...wow,i have never seen a man who hates his own country this much
aswe it is one thing to feel your team is not up to the task but to root against them whatever the reason.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I seriously have to question if the bobo is Nigerian sef. In fact I'm willing to wager anything that this sponge for brain is not Nigerian. Even if his entire family come from Naija and he was born in Naija this waste of space is DEFINITELY not Naija

Asiedu wrote:
Asiedu wrote:this guy is insane...wow,i have never seen a man who hates his own country this much

in fact this is all for the LOVE of my country. Sometimes you need to take a step back, and then make two steps forward. Things aren't always so cut and dry.
you call that rubbish you just wrote love? i wonder how Ghanaian's will feel then after the rubbish they displayed today...man you are simply sick in the head...you have an agenda either as a paid agent,or you are most likely not even Nigerian.

Ghana was rubbish today yes, but Nigeria has been rubbish in all of our games. Ghana has looked very good at times, cannot say the same for this useless Keshi team.
Vancity eagle, na wa for you. But biko which part of nigerian you from? Borno?

vancity, wetin the SE do you?
bazzwella

Post by bazzwella »

Robby, you will be surprised to know that, though as Ghanaians we doubt the ability of the SE to beat CIV, we are praying that it happens, becos it will make Ghana's title aspirations easy, CIV will be difficult but beatable, Nigeria is easy payday, so for your information most Ghanaians are rooting for the Super eagles. as for VV ( Vancity vulture), him own don pass redemption.
maddock

Post by maddock »

bazzwella wrote:Robby, you will be surprised to know that, though as Ghanaians we doubt the ability of the SE to beat CIV, we are praying that it happens, becos it will make Ghana's title aspirations easy, CIV will be difficult but beatable, Nigeria is easy payday, so for your information most Ghanaians are rooting for the Super eagles. as for VV ( Vancity vulture), him own don pass redemption.
boss please speak for yourself. not all Ghanaians will be supporting one way or the other.
bazzwella

Post by bazzwella »

Maddock, my breda, what part of 'MOST' don't you understand?
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Lets go Drogba, Gervinho, Yaya

Put an end to the worst period of Nigerian football in decades

The crook must be brought to justice

The ruin and rot of Nigerian football must end tomorrow

Big ups CIV

Please Tiote do not get red carded, keep your cool man

Gervinho just keep attacking Ambrose if he is at RB

We will all toast tomorrow God williing.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Sir, while I somewhat concur with you on the outocme of the game, this type of posting is NOT patriotic...not at all!!!

Justs my 2 cents.

Cheers!!!
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Big ups CIV

I like and you for this; you go with your convictions and are clear about it.

Interestingly, you may still be a better patriot than me. I am not holding this against you at all.

Best wishes.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

We got this :thumbs:
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

lukemana wrote:

Big ups CIV

Sir, while I somewhat concur with you on the outocme of the game, this type of posting is NOT patriotic...not at all!!!

Justs my 2 cents.

Cheers!!!
What makes it no patriotic?
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

Colin Udoh interviewing Deji Tinubu NFF Exec member live on Super sports, rep'ing CE nicely .

Robbynice wrote:Smdh...even tfco and them wouldn't open a thread like this even though we know exactly what they want to happen tomorrow. :|
ANC sweet o
Na so oh... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Mr Shows wrote:Colin Udoh interviewing Deji Tinubu NFF Exec member live on Super sports, rep'ing CE nicely .
What did Deji say?

for me seeing a thread like this on CE is disgusting.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Big ups CIV

sticky this one.

Sunset wrote:VE's reaction after CIV lose tomorrow

BUMPPPPP :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
bazzwella

Post by bazzwella »

Vancity Edited by CMS clearly needs deliverance, Ne should be made to eat his humble pie in public. :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Please refrain from personal insults. Thx. CMS
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

vancity eagle wrote:We got this :thumbs:
Fack off!!!!!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
ilovemaputo

Post by ilovemaputo »

Hey, VE, be a man and come and admit your complete lack of football sense.

The classless mugu will hide his mug for a couple of days and come firing at the slightest sign of trouble with the team. What a pathetic loser.

Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

bazzwella wrote:Robby, you will be surprised to know that, though as Ghanaians we doubt the ability of the SE to beat CIV, we are praying that it happens, becos it will make Ghana's title aspirations easy, CIV will be difficult but beatable, Nigeria is easy payday, so for your information most Ghanaians are rooting for the Super eagles. as for VV ( Vancity vulture), him own don pass redemption.
Nigeria is easy payday? Really? Are you looking over Burkina Faso already? :shock: :shock:
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions