confed----BRA 2- URU 1 FT(fred, cavani, paulinho)

Re: confed----BRA 0 - URU 0 1st half

Which team is Tahiti?

soma

Post by soma »

What is Fred doing in this team? If he is the best brazil have then they can kiss the World Cup goodbye.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

I cant stand Lugano, what a dirty player. Fred don dey warn am.

How did we lose to uruguay? ? :shock:

soma wrote:What is Fred doing in this team? If he is the best brazil have then they can kiss the World Cup goodbye.
he isn't that bad.

soma wrote:What is Fred doing in this team? If he is the best brazil have then they can kiss the World Cup goodbye.
Ask Musa and Ambrose

watch edigio arevalo rios of uruguay, this guy is an assasin on the pitch...he did some wicked things to mikel in the 2nd half o our game

wow. bad miss by hulk

Hulk has been possessed by the spirit of Ideye Brown. :shock:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:How did we lose to uruguay? ? :shock:
Brazil will be asking themselves the same question.

GLROFIED FRIENDLY.. :taunt:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Hulk has been possessed by the spirit of Ideye Brown. :shock:
emm... Hulk actually executed the shot.

Forlan blazes otb. Na only Naija he dey score against.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

Is this a secondary school game...no pattern :bored:

You guys didn't think Brazil wwould beat Uruguay did you? There is a reason they are the CONMEBAL champion. That team plays tactical soccer.

anointed wrote:Forlan blazes otb. Na only Naija he dey score against.
It's easier to execute when nobody is chasing you

Brazil no fit break dem down. cmon Brazil1!!

paj wrote:GLROFIED FRIENDLY.. :taunt:
paj wrote:all this for a glorified friendly.. :atc:

Paq. you and tozolinzo are just parrot twins. abeg point out which one you be for the picture below

kolinzo wrote:You guys didn't think Brazil wwould beat Uruguay did you? There is a reason they are the CONMEBAL champion. That team plays tactical soccer.
your question get as e be

paj wrote:GLROFIED FRIENDLY.. :taunt:
paj wrote:all this for a glorified friendly.. :atc:

Paq. you and tozolinzo are just parrot twins. abeg point out which one you be for the picture below

Good copi and paste job :rotf:
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Uruguay is dangerous long lulls of doing nothing then Bang! Your Down...

For those who doubt how hard it is to face Nigeria, watch how Uruguay is playing Brazil...they are choking them here. They couldnt do that against Nigeria, too much athleticism, speed and power from the SE... Better finishing and concentration and less mistakes and we'd have beaten this team...handily.

Anyway.

I sometimes wonder who taught who how to play soccer when I think of Uruguay and Italy. This Uruguay team reminds me of a classic Italian team.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection: