[WCQ] Ethiopia 1-2 Nigeria: FT (Emenike x2)

Re: [WCQ] Ethiopia 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H

Our defending is quick shocking man... Just running to the man and by the time u get there, they have passed it away. wtf.

Very very poor from SE so far. Carved open again, but Ethiopian strikers are just as woeful at shooting. :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: [WCQ] Ethiopia vs Nigeria: Sun Oct 13 - 09:00 EST/ 13:00

WHAT THE #$%$ DOES KESHI SEE IN ODUAMADI?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

lukemana wrote:
Naija4lyfe wrote:that look like it went in
Yes, it did go over the line BUT did not touch the ground. I don't know if according to the rules it is considered a goal. But it went pass the line...truly speaking!
How did you conclude this?

Bigpokey24 wrote:odumadi is the weakest link.
lol...

Chei Keshi dey look watch..

Globero

Post by Globero »

lukemana wrote:Is there a resaon player do not have their names on their jersey anymore???
E too cost ! :evil:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Damn. That should've been 1-0 Ethiopia.

Nigeria's defense is in disarray.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mikel is a passenger in this game, and Moses is barely better.

SE pacing the game. but azubike aint it

see moses.. wow we escaped yet another one..

this cant continue

chif456

Post by chif456 »

Please sub Oduamadi .. number 19 uses our defense to drink Akamu....

Keshi needs to make changes fast. Nosa or Ogu for Oduamadi

It is a miracle that Ethiopia are not leading.
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sun Oct 13, 2013 2:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Kaii!! We are our own worst enemies in this game.. tufiakwa!!! Cannot even blame pitch anymore..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

ethiopia just slicing through but wasteful on the shot. Said!

Moses..loses ball watches as we almost concede a goal after that very very lackadaisical poor poor play

these ethiopians are cheats
galoise

Post by galoise »

lukemana wrote:Is there a resaon player do not have their names on their jersey anymore???
It cost a lot of money for sponsors (Adidas in this case) to print out new jerseys just for qualifiers... so usually equipment used in these games is stuff that was already sitting in some office at the level of the federation. Come the official comp, the sponsors will spill out the cash for new equipment with names, stars for trophies won & all what not
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Honestly.. .keshi has a lot of work to do men, Ethiopian shoulda been 3-0 up, with their koool passes !! :mrgreen:

We are making these Ethiopians look like messi. Musa look for your help..

naija should just counter. the pitch no good. and the air too thin