[Friendly] NIGERIA 0 MEXICO 0 FT
Re: [Friendly 2H] NIGERIA 0 MEXICO 0
We are actually horrible. Keshi lacks ideas
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
What kind of defending of set pieces be this? Mexico have won every single one with very good chances!! Such things will kill us for sure!
Nsofor seems to be playing himself off the plane

- chendosplastic
Thought the same too.shaqfu wrote:If we play Argentina this way, they will demolish us.
oga99 wrote:concurshaqfu wrote:If we play Argentina this way, they will demolish us.

VON dey risk im ticket.damekadon wrote:There's no difference between Obinna and Musa, all hussle but no end product. And God bless our keepers.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
Obinna gives away another FK. What kind of a man is this?
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Victor Obinna shot with no power.....strange seeing those two things in the same sentence.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Omeruo has been massive.
Nna chill with your hidden agenda. This is the first time the boys have played together since Italie. They are clearly rusty.1naija wrote:We are actually horrible. Keshi lacks ideas
This is a very good test and we will build on this performance.
Nsofor killing attacks. He is vastly inferior to Musa and Moses
Naija man of the matchokidoki wrote:Omeruo has been massive.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
This is tilting towards a last minute Mexico goal at this rate!!
Ezekiel needs to be given another chance.
lucki;ly we're in an easy group, this team will need time to warm into the tournament (think of how the anc was)....if the group was slightly tougher, i'd write them off. They start too slowly and need time to gell.
bye bye Obinna
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Mikel has been useless.
I think that was actually deflected away from being a goal!
If the defender did not make contact...I dont see how the mexican goalkeeer would have saved that
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Nigeria should have been up about 3 by now if the attack was a little bit more composed.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
- GREENWHITEGREEN
We got this, mateSylverEagles wrote:This is tilting towards a last minute Mexico goal at this rate!!

-Simpli fy -
- Naija4lyfe
those that criticize Amodu aint saying $@#% now. this is probably the worse i have seen the SE in awhile, actually probably the worse i have ever watch. mexico suck too, they cant finish their chance either but the at least look threatning
Naija4lyfe
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Mehn! Some really horrible forward play from the Super Eagles! Look at that last shot, it was like a 15 yr old's shot - all power, no finesse!
Aside from the issue of defending corners, the defense was very impressive, even when Efe was on.