IHEANACHO WAS FANTASTIC TODAY FOR MANCITY
Re: IHEANACHO WAS FANTASTIC TODAY FOR MANCITY
He was "okay" enough to be the best player on the pitch. All the rest na story...The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:niyi wrote:He wasn't okay. As many have said here, he was the best on the pitch yesterday and it wasn't even close.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:Yep that was definitely encouraging. Strengh is needed in football, not just skill. For example compare Real Ronaldo at 22 to the present Neymar. Both are supremely talented but Ronaldo is miles better.Donzman wrote:He was okay, but I was more impressed he now looks stronger.
That strength is needed to make it in the top leagues.
oh please. I'm sorry i do not wear rose tinted glasses like you! The boy was okay. He did not put in a Maradonesque performance!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
he was not the best player on the pitch. enough with the hype.bushboy wrote:He was "okay" enough to be the best player on the pitch. All the rest na story...The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:niyi wrote:He wasn't okay. As many have said here, he was the best on the pitch yesterday and it wasn't even close.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:Yep that was definitely encouraging. Strengh is needed in football, not just skill. For example compare Real Ronaldo at 22 to the present Neymar. Both are supremely talented but Ronaldo is miles better.Donzman wrote:He was okay, but I was more impressed he now looks stronger.
oh please. I'm sorry i do not wear rose tinted glasses like you! The boy was okay. He did not put in a Maradonesque performance!
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
- Site Admin
they are in love
http://forums.bluemoon-mcfc.co.uk/viewt ... 8&start=30
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:niyi wrote:He wasn't okay. As many have said here, he was the best on the pitch yesterday and it wasn't even close.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:Yep that was definitely encouraging. Strengh is needed in football, not just skill. For example compare Real Ronaldo at 22 to the present Neymar. Both are supremely talented but Ronaldo is miles better.Donzman wrote:He was okay, but I was more impressed he now looks stronger.
And who said he "put in a maradoneque performance"?
Typical crab.. Tufiakwa.
- jdizzy
Since the transfer isn't official official yet, is it still possible for Arsenal to poach him just like Barca youngsters?

Niente Ÿ impossibile!
When I suggested Keshi take him to WC instead of the ignoramus he took like Ameobi those in this forum were critical . He would have made a difference like babatunde did! 

For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
Bigpokey24 wrote:Oh a nerve was hit, fickle mind. ? What a waste do us a favor. Another closet gay man coming out to express his sexual fantasy. Oboy if you ever pm me any such gay talks again, that will be the last time you ever think gayness.. keep your sickness away from me..you need serious deliverance. May God have mercy on you . Smh.. tF360 wrote:Man go gaze at the Mikel posters on your wall and cry into your Mikel #12 pillow case as you ponder wtf happened to your mancrush's ability to play a productive pass forward to his strikers.Bigpokey24 wrote:Fickle fans.... once kelechi has a poor game, these same fans will turn their bqcks and start insulting the lad.. typical fans..
Lol, fabrication at it's finest.

--------------------------------------------
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:he was not the best player on the pitch. enough with the hype.bushboy wrote:He was "okay" enough to be the best player on the pitch. All the rest na story...The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:niyi wrote:He wasn't okay. As many have said here, he was the best on the pitch yesterday and it wasn't even close.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:Yep that was definitely encouraging. Strengh is needed in football, not just skill. For example compare Real Ronaldo at 22 to the present Neymar. Both are supremely talented but Ronaldo is miles better.Donzman wrote:He was okay, but I was more impressed he now looks stronger.
Ok then. I guess you're entitled to your opinion. We'll just ignore every other fan on here, City fans in Manchester, USA, worldwide and journalists that declared him to have been the best player on the pitch. Forget about ALL those other people.
If you say he wasn't the best player on the pitch then just that one opinion is enough. Change your opinion everyone else, "The Notorious B!ggestman" said he was not the best player on the pitch.
- airwolex
I'm trying real hard not to get excited.
Re: Iheahanacho: Kolinzo's POV
Lol, all you need to do is go to the Man. United-LA Galaxy thread. That match, hmm. I know LA did play a lot of 2nd teamers but LA is supposed to have decent depth like KC yet KC acquitted themselves well.metalalloy wrote:F360 wrote:I didn't realize a 2-1 deficit is now being called "decimation".metalalloy wrote: Even a broken clock is right 2x a dayI agree with the analysis above.
ps. LMAO at the your defending champs and conference leader being decimated by a bunch of reserves and a 17 year old in preseason form. Yup, MLS is a beach alright
I believe at half-time City's "reserves" were 2-1 up on the defending champs & conference leader. Then the MLS defending champs made ELEVEN substitutions for the 2nd half. If you think MLS teams have as much depth as even Dutch or Turkish league teams then my bro, I dunno what to tell you. Once the wholesale changes were made, everything was liable to go south for SKC.![]()
all i dey see nah 4-wine... all de rest nah tori wor wor
was just teasing. KC actually played pretty well
airwolex wrote:I'm trying real hard not to get excited.
Bro, trust me I was doing the same thing. It is so tough not to just get excited(over-excited) about this kid.
One definitely needs to calm down and let things play out. See how he does in qualification for the U20 wc, see how he does when he signs for City and gets to play in matches on loan or with U21s as he tries to get into the City 1st team.
So tough to "Keep calm about Kelechi".
Yup, we're the only ones hyping him. Read article, read comments and then have several seats sir.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:he was not the best player on the pitch. enough with the hype.bushboy wrote:He was "okay" enough to be the best player on the pitch. All the rest na story...The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:niyi wrote:He wasn't okay. As many have said here, he was the best on the pitch yesterday and it wasn't even close.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:Yep that was definitely encouraging. Strengh is needed in football, not just skill. For example compare Real Ronaldo at 22 to the present Neymar. Both are supremely talented but Ronaldo is miles better.Donzman wrote:He was okay, but I was more impressed he now looks stronger.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... ermit.html
Manuel Pellegrini paid tribute to Kelechi Iheanacho after he starred in Manchester City’s win over Sporting Kansas City but admitted that the Premier League champions may struggle to secure a work permit for the teenage Nigerian striker.
Iheanacho, 17, capped an impressive appearance by scoring the last of City’s goals in a 4-1 win at Sporting Park and Pellegrini is convinced he has a bright future in the game.
City beat a host of European clubs to sign Iheanacho after he scored six goals in seven games to claim the Golden Ball at last summer’s Under 17 World Championship.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... permit.But Pellegrini is uncertain if they will now be able to secure the necessary paperwork so he can stay in England.
He said: ‘Kelechi is just 17 years old and he’s a very important player for us in the future. He demonstrated today what he can do in the future. It depends on the way he takes this profession, but I think he’s a good talent.
‘We’ve not decided yet (what the plan is for him) because it’s not easy. He’s just 17 and sometimes that’s the problem. We’ll see what he will do in the future. For the moment he will stay with us and we’ll see when we return to England what will happen with him. But he’s a very important player for the future for the club.
‘After the tour we will see what happens with him. There are a lot of things to arrange to play in England but he has an important future.’
eauncarter, London, United Kingdom, 6 hours ago
I really hope he gets a work permit. He is a class player at his age. Huge potential.
jayctidgee M14, Manchester, United Kingdom, 8 hours ago
wow another article on City.....United must be asleep..........Iheanacho well looks the part and he's only 17 Great young player
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
F360, do not waste your time with a crab. he almost NEVER sees anything good with Nigerian players. This was his response when it was initially announced that Iheanacho was not on the City squad to the US
No matter what he did, this loser will find fault with it as he always inevitably does.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=251921&start=0The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:yep, as expected.
No matter what he did, this loser will find fault with it as he always inevitably does.
Kele the new Pele, shine on

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Queenie, did not know that there were that many Naija folks who support Citey...King Futcha wrote:they are in love
Some of dem even sound like Niyi toking about him "He was the best player on the field".
Even read someone who sounded like Coach... asking "Need to see him on a rainy Wednesday at Stoke etc. etc...."

Make I continue to read... I bet I will see a BiggestMan for dia...

Wow, I didn't even realize he'd written that. Jeez.metalalloy wrote:F360, do not waste your time with a crab. he almost NEVER sees anything good with Nigerian players. This was his response when it was initially announced that Iheanacho was not on the City squad to the US
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=251921&start=0The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:yep, as expected.

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I jos hope bobo stays away from Rondon and gets mentored by a good professional who teaches him how to be a professional...
No entourages, no partying, avoid chasing women and work on his craft...
good as i said keep you homosexual rollicking to yourself.. discuss football , that is why we are here .. not about your sick perverted imagination..carry your wahala go.. i no come CE to be solicited by people wey don go sick fruity ways..kai .. the gay folks don dabaru you finish.. your own don spoil... smh .. and this thing dey waka up and down main road, people go think say him dey normal , instead nah to dey send gay talk pm etc... may those demons comot for ya body asap... fyi don't get bamboozled by the west thinking gay thing nah the same as civil rights..smhF360 wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Oh a nerve was hit, fickle mind. ? What a waste do us a favor. Another closet gay man coming out to express his sexual fantasy. Oboy if you ever pm me any such gay talks again, that will be the last time you ever think gayness.. keep your sickness away from me..you need serious deliverance. May God have mercy on you . Smh.. tF360 wrote:Man go gaze at the Mikel posters on your wall and cry into your Mikel #12 pillow case as you ponder wtf happened to your mancrush's ability to play a productive pass forward to his strikers.Bigpokey24 wrote:Fickle fans.... once kelechi has a poor game, these same fans will turn their bqcks and start insulting the lad.. typical fans..
Lol, fabrication at it's finest.Glad to see it's not only obsessing about Mikel and a lack of geography knowledge that you are known for. As if I would ever so much as PM you anything. Go have a seat elsewhere and let grown folk discuss players that know how to pass the ball forward. Cheers.
KPOM!Cellular wrote:I jos hope bobo stays away from Rondon and gets mentored by a good professional who teaches him how to be a professional...
That's all he needs- commit to being the best in his position and back it up with hard work. The rest will follow.
You can see he is ambitious. Laughed when I saw him asking to take the PK!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
[quote="Cellular"]I jos hope bobo stays away from Rondon and gets mentored by a good professional who teaches him how to be a professional...
No entourages, no partying, avoid chasing women and work on his craft...[/
quote]
Tell me again why any man would want to be a professional Athlete if they took all those things away ?
No entourages, no partying, avoid chasing women and work on his craft...[/
quote]
Tell me again why any man would want to be a professional Athlete if they took all those things away ?

I didn't say he's done and ready to be a world class star. I didn't say he's the best thing to ever live. My statement is that he was the best on the pitch yesterday. Maybe I exagerrated a bit by saying "by far." In truth, I think it's close between himself and Navas and all the other players weren't even close.YUJAM wrote:Easy dude. That's debatable especially when you had players like Navas on the field
He looked very promising but as Pelligrini said, it all depends on how he takes his career. In other words, the seriousness and discipline with which he approaches his career.
But promising and let's all pray that he takes the right path
niyi wrote:He wasn't okay. As many have said here, he was the best on the pitch yesterday and it wasn't even close.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:Yep that was definitely encouraging. Strengh is needed in football, not just skill. For example compare Real Ronaldo at 22 to the present Neymar. Both are supremely talented but Ronaldo is miles better.Donzman wrote:He was okay, but I was more impressed he now looks stronger.
Goal.com and many other viewers agree with this point. To say that he was only "okay" yesterday is a lie.
Nice touch by Pellegrini to have him drop into the hole and use his playmaking skills in the 2hf
Name 3 players who played better.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:niyi wrote:He wasn't okay. As many have said here, he was the best on the pitch yesterday and it wasn't even close.The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:Yep that was definitely encouraging. Strengh is needed in football, not just skill. For example compare Real Ronaldo at 22 to the present Neymar. Both are supremely talented but Ronaldo is miles better.Donzman wrote:He was okay, but I was more impressed he now looks stronger.