Francis Benjamin & Boniface Godson to trials in Hapoel tel a

shaharx
Francis Benjamin & Boniface Godson to trials in Hapoel tel a

Post by shaharx »

viv.
Any nfo about this players?

Godson age is really 20 years old?
Showboy
Re: Francis Benjamin & Boniface Godson to trials in Hapoel t

Post by Showboy »

shaharx wrote:viv.

No info from over here but Id suggest you check their passports if youre that concerned about their ages. :roll: :roll:
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Shararz,

Nice to hear from you again.

Benjamin Francis played for our National team several times in the last few years. A strong young talent. Will definitely grow.

BTW, do you still have Toto over there at Hapoel?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

shaharx wrote:viv.

shaharx

Post by shaharx »

Hey Cmoke.. :)
Thanks!
Nope. toto play in Petrolul Ploiești from romania in this days, he is in good shape, and score a lot of goals recently...

Nice to hear that Toto is still good!

Do you think Isreal will insert toto back in their national team?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

shaharx wrote:Hey Cmoke.. :)
Thanks!
Nope. toto play in Petrolul Ploiești from romania in this days, he is in good shape, and score a lot of goals recently...

This my uncle!

You need prayer, fasting, laying of hands, deliverance, anointing oil etc etc.

Shaharx. Uncle Cmoke cares nothing about the state of Tamuz Temile's career.

My Uncle na real life Dauda the sexy guy

Levels.

Uncle Truetalk,

We know that you are not a toto fan.

So what are u doing in this thread?

truetalk wrote:This my uncle!

Nice to see the depth at leftback:

Oshaniwa
Echiejile
Benjamin

Now, we need three right backs of that quality too!

Cmoke wrote:Uncle Truetalk,

All are fans, but few are addicts!!

shaharx wrote:Hey Cmoke.. :)
Thanks!
You mean there is no more toto?! Wow! That's a shame! How are the other players coping without toto?
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

....and Taiwo (if Keshi one day decides to remember his existence).
Nwabili and Uwadiegwu are not bad either.

Over the years Nigeria has always had good left backs: Babayaro, Udeze, Taiwo...
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Nice to see the depth at leftback:

Oshaniwa
Echiejile
Benjamin

Now, we need three right backs of that quality too!
shaharx

Post by shaharx »

Francis Sign for two years!
patrick

Post by patrick »

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Good job benji

patrick

Post by patrick »

Ogu joins Hapoel Beer Sheva

http://www.one.co.il/Article/238835.html

http://www.one.co.il/Article/238713.html

Sanni Emmanuel is presently testing at Beitar Jerusalem

http://www.one.co.il/Article/238688.html
Last edited by patrick on Thu Sep 04, 2014 6:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Cmoke wrote:Uncle Truetalk,

You are a real yeye guy :lol: :lol:

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

junk players for junk leagues. :sleep:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

patrick wrote:Image

Ogu joins Hapoel Beer Sheva

http://www.one.co.il/Article/238713.html

Sanni Emmanuel is presently testing at Beitar Jerusalem

http://www.one.co.il/Article/238688.html
Ogu and Nosa in the same weak league, na real wa...

You forgot that Juwon also plays in that league...

Shaharx:

Great get. He might make it to wc 2018 if our current coach is still in charge.

However, how do you compare him with Toto?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
shaharx wrote:Image

patrick

Post by patrick »

Cmoke wrote:Shaharx:

Great get. He might make it to wc 2018 if our current coach is still in charge.

However, how do you compare him with Toto?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
shaharx wrote:Image

Cmoke,

We need to open S** offender register for you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
patrick

Post by patrick »

Shaharx: Please can u keep updating us about the performance rating of our players in Israel league for 2014/2015 season :thumb:

Juwon Oshaniwa---Ashdod
Benjamin Francis--- Hapoel Tel-Aviv
Nosa Igiebor----Maccabi Tel Aviv
Micheal Tukura—Hapoel Petah Tikva
John Ogu------ Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Kayode Olanrewaju--- Maccabi Netanya
Harmony Ikande---- Hapoel Tel-Aviv
Yero Bello---Ashdod
Tony Nwankaeme-- Hapoel Ra'anana