PLS. SIGN HERE TO CONGRATULATE AMUNEKE & THE YOUNGSTERS

Re: PLS. SIGN HERE TO CONGRATULATE AMUNEKE & THE YOUNGSTERS

Congrats to the team and NFF. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Congratulations to Coach Amuneke, his staff and the Nigeria U17 team
on this great achievement. God bless Nigeria.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Coach did well best game I saw them play, boys did well, I throway congratulobia!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Congratulations.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Congrats. Finally back 2 back. Always wanted that. God bless. More from them as the endeavor for greatness elsewhere.
obaGol

Post by obaGol »

Congratulations to the Golden Eaglets and Amunike - please don't slap anymore agents and threaten players

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

LET'S GO FOR THE HAT-TRICK OF TITLES IN A ROW.

2017, TO GOD BE THE GLORY
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

pajimoh wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

LET'S GO FOR THE HAT-TRICK OF TITLES IN A ROW.

2017, TO GOD BE THE GLORY

In India? ??????? Dem sabi play with people wey dey run thru Dem wit flying carpet? ????? Dem go winch us
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Well done to the team!!!
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

Congratulobia

Congratulations ...

Congratulations to the players, Amunike and his entire backroom staff and assistants. A well deserved victory and one I hope will propel the players to stardom.

What this victory goes to show and reaffirm is that Nigeria has an abundance of raw talent that if properly tapped can make Nigeria a world champion at the senior level. The onus is now on the NFF to ensure we can start building a team that can win the U21 WC.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The boys played great.

Congrats to them but more importantly congrats to Amunike...He read that game and quickly made the needed change and also all through the tournament he used his whole squad so he did not pick anyone on sentiment but on merit. So CONGRATES TO A GREAT EMERGING LOCAL COACH

Enyi wrote:Congrats to them but more importantly congrats to Amunike...He read that game and quickly made the needed change and also all through the tournament he used his whole squad so he did not pick anyone on sentiment but on merit. So CONGRATES TO A GREAT EMERGING LOCAL COACH
Just a correction. Tobechukwu Ibe and the the reserve goalkeepers Amos Benjamin and Chiaha did not see any actions in this tournament but I understand the point you were trying to make.

For the few of us that have been following these youngsters from thebAfrican Cup, I can tell you that they have overachieved and the entire staff need to be applauded. Dropping ten of the team that went to Niger and selecting another 10 from about 80 invitees was not an easy task. These guys are arguably the lest talented bunch we've ever taken to the World Cup IMHO but they cohesively played with finesse, pride, swagger and confidence .
Again congrats to the coaches for their technical input and congrats to the youngsters for playing their hearts out :clap:
valachi

Post by valachi »

Big congrats to all the players and Coaching staff, you all made me proud!!
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:thumbs: :clap: :thumbs: :clap:
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

CONGRATULATIONS for a job nicely done, Coach Amunike and his boys!!! :clap:
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
BAP

Post by BAP »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

why no props for Mali?

Naija has won this title like a million times