The best league in the world.
I am just wondering how many players from that league made the best way to 11.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: The best league in the world.
0 or if i may spell it ZERO with a capital O.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?
God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
- Killa Adjei

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Is Bamenda not a EPL lover again or he is looking for fight?
zkajifu wrote:Is Bamenda not a EPL lover again or he is looking for fight?
He's is searching for answers. The first step to enlightenment.
Care to answer his question?

so tfco don find you..kaiKilla Adjei wrote:

come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
- tfco
- Eagle
why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
Since our Ron went to Spain he has been setting records galore. Naturally he'll be in World XI. Let Neymar come prove his mettle at the Britannia then we can assess his inclusion.
See how Suarez has settled in nicely at Bartha...even with Neymar and The Swede, Luis has scored a boat load. i'd have included him ahead of the skinny Brazilian
Naira Did We

Why did they leave the best league?tfco wrote:why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
Since our Ron went to Spain he has been setting records galore. Naturally he'll be in World XI. Let Neymar come prove his mettle at the Britannia then we can assess his inclusion.
See how Suarez has settled in nicely at Bartha...even with Neymar and The Swede, Luis has scored a boat load. i'd have included him ahead of the skinny Brazilian

- YemiBrazil
Good money. Also, they don't speak good English and they want to have fun during xmas not face war at the BrittaniaKabalega wrote:Why did they leave the best league?tfco wrote:why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca

nothing more to addYemiBrazil wrote:Good money. Also, they don't speak good English and they want to have fun during xmas not face war at the BrittaniaKabalega wrote:Why did they leave the best league?tfco wrote:why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
Your Ronaldo? you mean Sporting's Ronaldo?tfco wrote:why bother.Bigpokey24 wrote:come on everybody and them babe know say Real and Barca are the elite clubs of the world, and every player aims to play for them.... Do not be surprised is Pogba ends up at Real or Barca
I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Marcelo, Silva, Ramos, Alves;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
all this after EUFA whined and b*tched its way to klilling off English domination of Europe in the mid to late 2000's eh?
Available on all major streaming platforms

- YemiBrazil
Simple arithmetic. We all know FIFA, CAF, UEFA and related all hate English, America and all English-speaking nations. Bale is better than Neymar, Smalling is better than Ramos, Kane and Walcott are world class. If you no like am na your shelenge be that!YUJAM wrote:I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Allik, na ya face be this?Killa Adjei wrote:
Ya breda trek all over Ghana looking for you. We hear say you dey do advance degree for one big house.
When you dey graduate?

Got to love it boss.

YemiBrazil wrote:Simple arithmetic. We all know FIFA, CAF, UEFA and related all hate English, America and all English-speaking nations. Bale is better than Neymar, Smalling is better than Ramos, Kane and Walcott are world class. If you no like am na your shelenge be that!YUJAM wrote:I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Ramsey is better than Pogba, Rooney is better than everybody, Hart is better than Neuer, Whatshisname is better than Iniesta, Vardy is better than Fake Ronaldo. Who did I miss?YemiBrazil wrote:Simple arithmetic. We all know FIFA, CAF, UEFA and related all hate English, America and all English-speaking nations. Bale is better than Neymar, Smalling is better than Ramos, Kane and Walcott are world class. If you no like am na your shelenge be that!YUJAM wrote:I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
no difference from you posting yaya as APOY 2015YUJAM wrote:I guess the question we should be asking is if the EPL is the best league in the world, how come it can't even produce one Englishman good enuff for the line-up?
One German
One Croat
One French
One Portuguese
Two Spaniards
One Argentine
Four Brazilians
Neuer;
Iniesta, Modric, Pogba;
Neymar, Messi Ronaldo
FIFA DECIDES THE WINNERS OF ITS HONORS. THE WORLD DECIDES THE BEST LEAGUE.
THE WORLD SAYS IT'S THE EPL. BRANDING OR NOT, PEOPLE ARE WILLING TO SPEND MONEY N TIME WATCHING THE EPL
GUADIOLA HAS ALSO SEEN THE LIGHT.
THE WORLD SAYS IT'S THE EPL. BRANDING OR NOT, PEOPLE ARE WILLING TO SPEND MONEY N TIME WATCHING THE EPL
- Chief Ogbunigwe
pajimoh wrote:FIFA DECIDES THE WINNERS OF ITS HONORS. THE WORLD DECIDES THE BEST LEAGUE.
so that's why you are shouting? Abi you too don become Native?
LOOK AT THIS EASILY INDOCTRINATED PEOPLEChief Ogbunigwe wrote:pajimoh wrote:FIFA DECIDES THE WINNERS OF ITS HONORS. THE WORLD DECIDES THE BEST LEAGUE.
so that's why you are shouting? Abi you too don become Native?

SO BECAUSE SOME CRETIN SOMEWHERE TALK SAY IF I TYPE IN CAPTIAL, I DEY SHOUT. REALLY? WHAT NONSENSE. I GO TYPE IN ANY LETTER I SEE FIT.

If Una like make Una talk say I dey use loudspeaker sef